Is Alchemy Peptides legit?
Alchemy Peptides review: independent lab test results, published COAs, prices and ordering terms.
Alchemy Peptides prices
| Peptide | Cheapest listing | Price | Per mg | Price rank | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | GLP-2 TZ (30mg) 200+200 × 30 mg = 6000 mg | $17,908.00 | $2.98 | #126 of 183 | Buy |
| NAD+ | NAD+ (1000mg, 5ml vial) 1000+1000 × 1000 mg = 1000000 mg | $79,850.00 | $0.080 | #105 of 189 | Buy |
Price rank compares Alchemy Peptides's cheapest vial of each peptide with every other vendor's cheapest. Prices are read from Alchemy Peptides's website and may have changed.
Alchemy Peptides across independent sources
Every source we have for Alchemy Peptides, side by side. Tests of vials bought like a customer would weigh more than reports the vendor picked to publish. How the sources compare across all vendors. Had a Alchemy Peptides vial tested? Send us the report.
| Source | What it found | |
|---|---|---|
| FinnrickBuys vials anonymously and tests them | 2 tests, passed 100% (95% range 34–100%) | Finnrick page |
| Vendor's own COAsReports the vendor chose to publish | Dose 100% (middle half 99–100%, 2 reports); within ±10% of label 100% (95% range 34–100%); purity median 99.9% | Below |
| TitrateLabAggregates published COAs across labs | See their page | TitrateLab page |
Alchemy Peptides independent lab test results (Finnrick)
Finnrick buys vials anonymously and tests them for purity and dose. Alchemy Peptides scores 79% and ranks #116, with 2 of 2 tests passed; latest test 3 Mar 2026. Full record on Finnrick.
| Date | Peptide | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 3 Mar 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 3 Mar 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
Alchemy Peptides COA and lab reports
Alchemy Peptides doesn't publish lab reports (COAs) publicly.
Ordering
- Website
- alchemy-peptides.com
- How to order
- Message to order
- Shipping to the US
- price not stated
- Payment
- credit/debit card, bank transfer, purchase order
- Ships from
- US
FAQ
Is Alchemy Peptides legit?
Alchemy Peptides has a Finnrick score of 79% (#116), with 2 of 2 independent lab tests passed. It does not publish COAs, so independent testing is the main evidence.
Does Alchemy Peptides publish COAs or lab test results?
It doesn't publish COAs publicly.
Has Alchemy Peptides been independently lab tested?
Finnrick has tested Alchemy Peptides 2 times, with 2 of 2 passed.
How do you order from Alchemy Peptides?
Message to order. US shipping: price not stated.