Peptide Price Finder

Home · Vendors

Is Suaway Lab Research legit?

Suaway Lab Research review: independent lab test results, published COAs, prices and ordering terms.

66%Finnrick score · #334
24 of 39Finnrick tests passed
0published COAs
86peptides listed

Suaway Lab Research prices

PeptideCheapest listingPricePer mgPrice rank
TirzepatideTIRZ - 10mg1 × 10 mg$74.52$7.45#179 of 183Buy
RetatrutideRETA 10 mg1 × 10 mg$73.44$7.34#173 of 198Buy
SemaglutideSEMA 10 mg1 × 10 mg$73.44$7.34#120 of 138Buy
GHK-CuGHK-CU - 30ml/600mg1 × 600 mg$164.16$0.274#96 of 199Buy
BPC-157BPC-157 10 mg1 × 10 mg$43.09$4.31#119 of 183Buy
MOTS-cMOTS-c - 40mg1 × 40 mg$150.12$3.75#150 of 188Buy
NAD+NAD+ - 1000mg1 × 1000 mg$70.09$0.070#100 of 189Buy
TesamorelinTESAMORELIN - 10mg1 × 10 mg$74.52$7.45#145 of 184Buy
BPC-157 + TB-500BPC-157 + TB-4 FRAG 30+30 mg1 × 60 mg$128.52$2.14#69 of 169Buy
TB-500THYMOSIN BETA-4 (43aa) - 10mg1 × 10 mg$85.32$8.53#155 of 174Buy
SelankN-ACETYL SELANK AMIDATE 30 mg1 × 30 mg$69.12$2.30#80 of 168Buy
SemaxN-ACETYL SEMAX AMIDATE 30 mg1 × 30 mg$69.12$2.30#86 of 163Buy
EpithalonEPITALON 100 mg1 × 100 mg$124.20$1.24#70 of 149Buy
IpamorelinIPAMORELIN - 5mg1 × 5 mg$23.76$4.75#100 of 165Buy
SS-31SS-31 - 100mg1 × 100 mg$270.00$2.70#87 of 135Buy
DSIPDSIP 10 mg1 × 10 mg$39.96$4.00#82 of 151Buy
KPVKPV - 100mg1 × 100 mg$259.20$2.59#82 of 163Buy
SermorelinSERMORELIN - 2mg1 × 2 mg$30.24$15.12#134 of 135Buy
CJC-1295 (no DAC)CJC-1295 NO DAC - Mod GRF (1-29) - 5mg1 × 5 mg$27.00$5.40#81 of 135Buy
AOD-9604AOD9604 - 5mg1 × 5 mg$36.72$7.34#82 of 138Buy
Thymosin Alpha-1THYMOSIN ALPHA-1 - 10 mg1 × 10 mg$96.12$9.61#116 of 138Buy
GlutathioneL-GLUTATHIONE - 1500mg1 × 1500 mg$41.04$0.027#68 of 123Buy
Melanotan IIMELANOTAN 2 - 10mg1 × 10 mg$30.24$3.02#96 of 155Buy
Kisspeptin-10KISSPEPTIN-10 - 5mg1 × 5 mg$23.76$4.75#80 of 125Buy
IGF-1 LR3IGF-1 LR3 - 1mg1 × 1 mg$61.56$61.56#80 of 127Buy
PT-141PT-141 - 10mg1 × 10 mg$29.16$2.92#82 of 158Buy
OxytocinOXYTOCIN - 10mg1 × 10 mg$36.72$3.67#53 of 93Buy
SLU-PP-332SLU-PP-332 - 30ml/300mg1 × 300 mg$135.00$0.450#6 of 52Buy
CJC-1295 with DACCJC-1295 + DAC - 2mg1 × 2 mg$29.16$14.58#95 of 103Buy
VIPVIP - VASOACTIVE INTESTINAL PEPTIDE - 6 mg1 × 6 mg$63.72$10.62#83 of 91Buy
PinealonPINEALON - 100mg1 × 100 mg$264.60$2.65#39 of 80Buy
ARA-290ARA-290 - 40mg1 × 40 mg$124.20$3.11#59 of 105Buy
GHRP-2GHRP-2 - 5mg1 × 5 mg$22.68$4.54#58 of 73Buy
Melanotan IMELANOTAN 1 - 10mg1 × 10 mg$33.48$3.35#72 of 109Buy
LL-37LL-37-10mg1 × 10 mg$86.29$8.63#67 of 102Buy
GHRP-6GHRP-6 - 5mg1 × 5 mg$22.68$4.54#59 of 74Buy
FOXO4-DRIFOX04 - DRI - 30mg1 × 30 mg$409.32$13.64#48 of 71Buy
CartalaxCARTALAX - 20mg1 × 20 mg$62.64$3.13#48 of 61Buy
ThymalinTHYMALIN - 100mg1 × 100 mg$171.72$1.72#34 of 62Buy
HGH Fragment 176-191HGH FRAGMENT 176-191 - 5mg1 × 5 mg$52.92$10.58#31 of 37Buy

Price rank compares Suaway Lab Research's cheapest vial of each peptide with every other vendor's cheapest. Prices are read from Suaway Lab Research's website and may have changed.

Suaway Lab Research across independent sources

Every source we have for Suaway Lab Research, side by side. Tests of vials bought like a customer would weigh more than reports the vendor picked to publish. How the sources compare across all vendors. Had a Suaway Lab Research vial tested? Send us the report.

SourceWhat it found
FinnrickBuys vials anonymously and tests them39 tests, passed 62% (95% range 46–75%)Finnrick page
Measured in bought vialsFinnrick and other tests of vials bought like a customer wouldDose 104% (middle half 95–111%, 37 reports); within ±10% of label 49% (95% range 33–64%); purity median 99.74%
TitrateLabAggregates published COAs across labsSee their pageTitrateLab page

Suaway Lab Research independent lab test results (Finnrick)

Finnrick buys vials anonymously and tests them for purity and dose. Suaway Lab Research scores 66% and ranks #334, with 24 of 39 tests passed; latest test 24 Jul 2025. Full record on Finnrick.

GHK-Cu 89% (5 tests)Ipamorelin 75% (5 tests)Tirzepatide 73% (5 tests)Retatrutide 69% (5 tests)Melanotan II 69% (4 tests)Semaglutide 66% (5 tests)BPC-157 54% (5 tests)CJC-1295 23% (5 tests)
DatePeptideResult
24 Jul 2025TirzepatideFail
22 Jul 2025SemaglutidePass
10 Jul 2025GHK-CuPass
20 May 2025CJC-1295 (DAC)Fail
16 May 2025TirzepatidePass
16 May 2025Melanotan IIPass
16 May 2025TirzepatidePass
16 May 2025Melanotan IIPass
16 May 2025RetatrutidePass
7 May 2025IpamorelinPass

Suaway Lab Research COA and lab reports

Suaway Lab Research doesn't publish lab reports (COAs) publicly.

Ordering

Website
suaway.com/en
Location
Luxembourg
How to order
Online checkout
Shipping to the US
price not stated, free over $300
Payment
cryptocurrency, credit card, bank transfer
Minimum order
$195
Ships from
LU

FAQ

Is Suaway Lab Research legit?

Suaway Lab Research has a Finnrick score of 66% (#334), with 24 of 39 independent lab tests passed. It does not publish COAs, so independent testing is the main evidence.

Does Suaway Lab Research publish COAs or lab test results?

It doesn't publish COAs publicly.

Has Suaway Lab Research been independently lab tested?

Finnrick has tested Suaway Lab Research 39 times, with 24 of 39 passed.

How do you order from Suaway Lab Research?

Online checkout. US shipping: price not stated, free over $300.