Is DMV Peptides legit?
DMV Peptides review: independent lab test results, published COAs, prices and ordering terms.

DMV Peptides prices
| Peptide | Cheapest listing | Price | Per mg | Price rank | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | Retatrutide 15mg1 × 15 mg · out of stock | $80.00 | $5.33 | #146 of 198 | Buy |
| GHK-Cu | GHK-Cu 100mg1 × 100 mg | $80.00 | $0.800 | #174 of 199 | Buy |
| BPC-157 | BPC-157 10mg1 × 10 mg | $70.00 | $7.00 | #168 of 183 | Buy |
| MOTS-c | MOTS-C 40mg1 × 40 mg | $129.00 | $3.23 | #132 of 188 | Buy |
| NAD+ | NAD+ 1000mg1 × 1000 mg | $85.00 | $0.085 | #113 of 189 | Buy |
| Tesamorelin | Tesamorelin 10mg1 × 10 mg | $89.00 | $8.90 | #161 of 184 | Buy |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | BPC-157 + TB-500 10mg1 × 10 mg | $79.00 | $7.90 | #157 of 169 | Buy |
| Selank | Selank 10mg1 × 10 mg | $49.00 | $4.90 | #129 of 168 | Buy |
| Semax | Semax 10mg1 × 10 mg | $49.00 | $4.90 | #138 of 163 | Buy |
| Ipamorelin | Ipamorelin 10mg1 × 10 mg | $55.00 | $5.50 | #118 of 165 | Buy |
| DSIP | DSIP 10mg1 × 10 mg | $49.00 | $4.90 | #91 of 151 | Buy |
Price rank compares DMV Peptides's cheapest vial of each peptide with every other vendor's cheapest. Prices are read from DMV Peptides's website and may have changed.
DMV Peptides across independent sources
Every source we have for DMV Peptides, side by side. Tests of vials bought like a customer would weigh more than reports the vendor picked to publish. How the sources compare across all vendors. Had a DMV Peptides vial tested? Send us the report.
| Source | What it found | |
|---|---|---|
| FinnrickBuys vials anonymously and tests them | 2 tests, passed 100% (95% range 34–100%) | Finnrick page |
| Measured in bought vialsFinnrick and other tests of vials bought like a customer would | Dose 124% (middle half 124–124%, 2 reports); within ±10% of label 0% (95% range 0–66%); purity median 99.9% | |
| Vendor's own COAsReports the vendor chose to publish | Dose 106% (middle half 105–107%, 12 reports); within ±10% of label 83% (95% range 55–95%); purity median 99.79% | Below |
| TitrateLabAggregates published COAs across labs | See their page | TitrateLab page |
DMV Peptides independent lab test results (Finnrick)
Finnrick buys vials anonymously and tests them for purity and dose. DMV Peptides scores 79% and ranks #107, with 2 of 2 tests passed; latest test 20 May 2026. Full record on Finnrick.
| Date | Peptide | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 20 May 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 20 May 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
DMV Peptides COA and lab reports
DMV Peptides publishes 12 certificates of analysis, 12 with readable numbers, from ILS Laboratories, Krause Analytical.
| Peptide | Lab | Date | Purity | Measured vs label |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DSIP | ILS Laboratories | 2026-07-02 | 99.36% | 106% |
| Semax | ILS Laboratories | 2026-06-30 | 99.93% | 107% |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | ILS Laboratories | 2026-06-29 | 99.83% | 107% |
| Selank | ILS Laboratories | 2026-06-29 | 99.65% | 104% |
| Ipamorelin | ILS Laboratories | 2026-06-15 | 99.75% | 106% |
| MOTS-c | ILS Laboratories | 2026-06-15 | 99.65% | 103% |
| Tesamorelin | ILS Laboratories | 2026-06-15 | 99.28% | 105% |
| GHK-Cu | ILS Laboratories | 2026-06-14 | 99.99% | 106% |
| NAD+ | ILS Laboratories | 2026-06-14 | 99.12% | 102% |
| BPC-157 | ILS Laboratories | 2026-06-13 | 99.96% | 107% |
| Retatrutide | Krause Analytical | 2026-05-12 | 99.9% | 125% |
All DMV Peptides COA documents
- DSIP · ILS Laboratories · 2026-07-02 · 99.36% pure · 106% of label View COA
- Semax · ILS Laboratories · 2026-06-30 · 99.93% pure · 107% of label View COA
- BPC-157 + TB-500 · ILS Laboratories · 2026-06-29 · 99.83% pure · 107% of label View COA
- Selank · ILS Laboratories · 2026-06-29 · 99.65% pure · 104% of label View COA
- Ipamorelin · ILS Laboratories · 2026-06-15 · 99.75% pure · 106% of label View COA
- MOTS-c · ILS Laboratories · 2026-06-15 · 99.65% pure · 103% of label View COA
- Tesamorelin · ILS Laboratories · 2026-06-15 · 99.28% pure · 105% of label View COA
- GHK-Cu · ILS Laboratories · 2026-06-14 · 99.99% pure · 106% of label View COA
- NAD+ · ILS Laboratories · 2026-06-14 · 99.12% pure · 102% of label View COA
- BPC-157 · ILS Laboratories · 2026-06-13 · 99.96% pure · 107% of label View COA
- Retatrutide · Krause Analytical · 2026-05-12 · 99.9% pure · 125% of label View COA
- Retatrutide · Krause Analytical · 2026-05-12 · 99.9% pure · 123% of label View COA
Ordering
- Website
- www.dmvresearch.shop
- How to order
- Online checkout
- Shipping to the US
- price not stated
- Payment
- card (Visa, Amex, Discover), Apple Pay (footer badge)
- Ships from
- US
FAQ
Is DMV Peptides legit?
DMV Peptides has a Finnrick score of 79% (#107), with 2 of 2 independent lab tests passed. No red flags were found in its published COAs.
Does DMV Peptides publish COAs or lab test results?
Yes: 12 published certificates of analysis, 12 with readable numbers, from ILS Laboratories, Krause Analytical.
Has DMV Peptides been independently lab tested?
Finnrick has tested DMV Peptides 2 times, with 2 of 2 passed.
How do you order from DMV Peptides?
Online checkout. US shipping: price not stated.