Is Kits4less legit?
Kits4less review: independent lab test results, published COAs, prices and ordering terms.

Kits4less prices
| Peptide | Cheapest listing | Price | Per mg | Price rank | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | Tirzepatide 600mg Kit10 × 60 mg = 600 mg | $650.00 | $1.08 | #89 of 183 | Buy |
| Retatrutide | Retatrutide 600mg Kit10 × 60 mg = 600 mg | $800.00 | $1.33 | #83 of 198 | Buy |
| Semaglutide | Semaglutide 100mg Kit10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $250.00 | $2.50 | #73 of 138 | Buy |
| GHK-Cu | GHK-CU 1,000mg Kit10 × 100 mg = 1000 mg | $299.00 | $0.299 | #97 of 199 | Buy |
| BPC-157 | BPC-157 100mg Kit10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $195.00 | $1.95 | #76 of 183 | Buy |
| MOTS-c | MOTS-C 100mg Kit10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $325.00 | $3.25 | #134 of 188 | Buy |
| NAD+ | NAD+ 10,000MG Kit10 × 1000 mg = 10000 mg | $375.00 | $0.038 | #81 of 189 | Buy |
| Tesamorelin | Tesamorelin 100mg Kit10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $595.00 | $5.95 | #117 of 184 | Buy |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | BPC-157/TB-500 BLEND 200mg Kit10 × 20 mg = 200 mg | $499.00 | $2.50 | #74 of 169 | Buy |
| TB-500 | TB-500 100mg Kit10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $300.00 | $3.00 | #81 of 174 | Buy |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 5-Amino-1MQ 500mg Kit10 × 50 mg = 500 mg | $249.00 | $0.498 | #49 of 130 | Buy |
| GLOW | GLOW 700mg Kit10 × 70 mg = 700 mg | $550.00 | $0.786 | #81 of 162 | Buy |
| KLOW | KLOW 800mg Kit10 × 80 mg = 800 mg | $599.00 | $0.749 | #76 of 167 | Buy |
| Glutathione | Glutathione 15,000mg Kit10 × 1500 mg = 15000 mg | $199.00 | $0.013 | #55 of 123 | Buy |
| IGF-1 LR3 | IGF-1 LR3 10mg Kit10 × 1 mg = 10 mg · out of stock | $400.00 | $40.00 | #63 of 127 | Buy |
| SLU-PP-332 | SLU-PP-332 250mcg100 × 250 mcg = 25 mg · out of stock | $99.00 | $3.96 | #28 of 52 | Buy |
| L-Carnitine | L-Carnitine 600mg 20ml1 × 600 mg | $35.00 | $0.058 | #21 of 26 | Buy |
| BAM-15 + SLU-PP-332 | Shred 500mcg100 × 500 mcg = 50 mg · out of stock | $149.00 | $2.98 | – | Buy |
Price rank compares Kits4less's cheapest vial of each peptide with every other vendor's cheapest. Prices are read from Kits4less's website and may have changed.
Kits4less across independent sources
Every source we have for Kits4less, side by side. Tests of vials bought like a customer would weigh more than reports the vendor picked to publish. How the sources compare across all vendors. Had a Kits4less vial tested? Send us the report.
| Source | What it found | |
|---|---|---|
| FinnrickBuys vials anonymously and tests them | 7 tests, passed 100% (95% range 65–100%) | Finnrick page |
| Measured in bought vialsFinnrick and other tests of vials bought like a customer would | Dose 101% (middle half 98–105%, 7 reports); within ±10% of label 86% (95% range 49–97%); purity median 99.8% | |
| Vendor's own COAsReports the vendor chose to publish | 23 reports, no readable numbers | Below |
| TitrateLabAggregates published COAs across labs | See their page | TitrateLab page |
| PeptideCheckedReviews vendors' lab-verification evidence | See their page | PeptideChecked page |
Kits4less independent lab test results (Finnrick)
Finnrick buys vials anonymously and tests them for purity and dose. Kits4less scores 83% and ranks #19, with 7 of 7 tests passed; latest test 3 Mar 2026. Full record on Finnrick.
| Date | Peptide | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 3 Mar 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 1 Jan 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 16 Dec 2025 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 9 Oct 2025 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 7 Oct 2025 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 21 Aug 2025 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 16 Jul 2025 | Retatrutide | Pass |
Kits4less COA and lab reports
Kits4less publishes 23 certificates of analysis, 0 with readable numbers, from Janoshik.
All Kits4less COA documents
- NAD+ · Janoshik · 2026-08-19 View COA (image)
- Semaglutide · Janoshik · 2026-07-24 View COA (image)
- TB-500 · Janoshik · 2026-07-24 View COA (image)
- MOTS-c · Janoshik · 2026-07-24 View COA (image)
- GHK-Cu · Janoshik · 2026-07-24 View COA (image)
- NAD+ · Janoshik · 2026-06-30 View COA (image)
- KLOW · Janoshik · 2026-06-19 View COA (image)
- Semaglutide · Janoshik · 2026-06-04 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2026-06-04 View COA (image)
- NAD+ · Janoshik · 2026-06-04 View COA (image)
- GHK-Cu · Janoshik · 2026-06-04 View COA (image)
- Tesamorelin · Janoshik · 2026-05-11 View COA (image)
- BPC-157 + TB-500 · Janoshik · 2026-04-23 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2026-03-19 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2026-03-13 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2026-03-13 View COA (image)
- GHK-Cu · Janoshik · 2026-03-02 View COA (image)
- NAD+ · Janoshik · 2026-03-02 View COA (image)
- Semaglutide · Janoshik · 2026-03-02 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2026-01-13 View COA (image)
- Semaglutide · Janoshik · 2026-01-13 View COA (image)
- TB-500 · Janoshik · 2026-01-13 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2025-12-11 View COA (image)
Ordering
- Website
- kits4less.com
- Location
- US
- How to order
- Online checkout
- Shipping to the US
- price not stated, free over $600
- Payment
- crypto (mainly BTC; other major coins by email)
- Ships from
- US
FAQ
Is Kits4less legit?
Kits4less has a Finnrick score of 83% (#19), with 7 of 7 independent lab tests passed. No red flags were found in its published COAs.
Does Kits4less publish COAs or lab test results?
Yes: 23 published certificates of analysis, 0 with readable numbers, from Janoshik.
Has Kits4less been independently lab tested?
Finnrick has tested Kits4less 7 times, with 7 of 7 passed.
How do you order from Kits4less?
Online checkout. US shipping: price not stated, free over $600.