Is Pai Chemicals legit?
Pai Chemicals review: independent lab test results, published COAs, prices and ordering terms.

Pai Chemicals prices
| Peptide | Cheapest listing | Price | Per mg | Price rank | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | Retatrutide 20mg (10 vials)10 × 20 mg = 200 mg · out of stock | $227.50 | $1.14 | #77 of 198 | Buy |
| GHK-Cu | GHK-Cu 100mg (10 vials)10 × 100 mg = 1000 mg | $97.50 | $0.098 | #77 of 199 | Buy |
| BPC-157 | BPC-157 10mg (10 vials)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $104.00 | $1.04 | #62 of 183 | Buy |
| NAD+ | NAD+ 500mg (10 vials)10 × 500 mg = 5000 mg | $91.00 | $0.018 | #57 of 189 | Buy |
| KPV | KPV 10mg (10 vials)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $104.00 | $1.04 | #62 of 163 | Buy |
| KLOW | KLOW 80mg (10 vials)10 × 80 mg = 800 mg | $260.00 | $0.325 | #47 of 167 | Buy |
Price rank compares Pai Chemicals's cheapest vial of each peptide with every other vendor's cheapest. Prices are read from Pai Chemicals's website and may have changed.
Pai Chemicals across independent sources
Every source we have for Pai Chemicals, side by side. Tests of vials bought like a customer would weigh more than reports the vendor picked to publish. How the sources compare across all vendors. Had a Pai Chemicals vial tested? Send us the report.
| Source | What it found | |
|---|---|---|
| FinnrickBuys vials anonymously and tests them | 3 tests, passed 100% (95% range 44–100%) | Finnrick page |
| Measured in bought vialsFinnrick and other tests of vials bought like a customer would | Dose 104% (middle half 100–104%, 5 reports); within ±10% of label 100% (95% range 57–100%); purity median 99.8% | |
| Vendor's own COAsReports the vendor chose to publish | 1 reports, no readable numbers; purity median 99.58% | Below |
| TitrateLabAggregates published COAs across labs | See their page | TitrateLab page |
Pai Chemicals independent lab test results (Finnrick)
Finnrick buys vials anonymously and tests them for purity and dose. Pai Chemicals scores 81% and ranks #50, with 3 of 3 tests passed; latest test 25 Sept 2026. Full record on Finnrick.
| Date | Peptide | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 25 Sep 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 16 Sep 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 15 Sep 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
Pai Chemicals COA and lab reports
Pai Chemicals publishes 3 certificates of analysis, 2 with readable numbers, from BTLabs.
| Peptide | Lab | Date | Purity | Measured vs label |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | BTLabs | 2026-09-16 | 99.8% | 104% |
| BPC-157 | BTLabs | 2026-09-04 | 99.6% | 107% |
All Pai Chemicals COA documents
- Retatrutide · lab not named · 2026-09-22 · 99.58% pure View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · BTLabs · 2026-09-16 · 99.8% pure · 104% of label View COA
- BPC-157 · BTLabs · 2026-09-04 · 99.6% pure · 107% of label View COA
Ordering
- Website
- www.peptaura.com/vendors/Pai%20Chemicals
- How to order
- Via marketplace
- Shipping to the US
- price not stated
- Ships from
- US
FAQ
Is Pai Chemicals legit?
Pai Chemicals has a Finnrick score of 81% (#50), with 3 of 3 independent lab tests passed. No red flags were found in its published COAs.
Does Pai Chemicals publish COAs or lab test results?
Yes: 3 published certificates of analysis, 2 with readable numbers, from BTLabs.
Has Pai Chemicals been independently lab tested?
Finnrick has tested Pai Chemicals 3 times, with 3 of 3 passed.
How do you order from Pai Chemicals?
Via marketplace. US shipping: price not stated.