Peptide Price Finder

Home · Vendors

Is Pura Peptides legit?

Pura Peptides review: independent lab test results, published COAs, prices and ordering terms.

Pura Peptides website preview
66%Finnrick score · #327
16 of 23Finnrick tests passed
22published COAs
38peptides listed

Pura Peptides prices

PeptideCheapest listingPricePer mgPrice rank
TirzepatideTIRZ-120 (C225H348N48O68) (120mg x 5)5 × 120 mg = 600 mg$1,000.00$1.67#105 of 183Buy
RetatrutideRETA-40 (40mg x 5)5 × 40 mg = 200 mg$850.00$4.25#126 of 198Buy
SemaglutideSEMA-20 (C187H291N45O59) (20mg x 5)5 × 20 mg = 100 mg$500.00$5.00#102 of 138Buy
GHK-CuGHK-Cu 100mg1 × 100 mg$65.00$0.650#154 of 199Buy
BPC-157BPC-157 (10mg x 10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg · out of stock$400.00$4.00#111 of 183Buy
MOTS-cMOTS-C (10mg x10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg$450.00$4.50#163 of 188Buy
NAD+NAD+ 500mg1 × 500 mg$75.00$0.150#159 of 189Buy
TesamorelinTesamorelin 10mg1 × 10 mg$80.00$8.00#155 of 184Buy
BPC-157 + TB-500BPC-157 / TB-500 Blend 10/10MG (20 mg Total)1 × 20 mg$110.00$5.50#138 of 169Buy
TB-500TB-500 10mg1 × 10 mg$50.00$5.00#111 of 174Buy
SemaxSemax 10mg1 × 10 mg$50.00$5.00#139 of 163Buy
SelankSelank 10mg1 × 10 mg$40.00$4.00#114 of 168Buy
5-Amino-1MQ5-Amino-1MQ1 × 5 mg$50.00$10.00#127 of 130Buy
EpithalonEpitalon 10mg1 × 10 mg$45.00$4.50#137 of 149Buy
IpamorelinIpamorelin 10mg1 × 10 mg$55.00$5.50#118 of 165Buy
CagrilintideCagrilintide (10MG x 10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg$649.00$6.49#90 of 152Buy
DSIPDSIP 10MG1 × 10 mg$50.00$5.00#95 of 151Buy
KPVKPV 10mg1 × 10 mg$55.00$5.50#130 of 163Buy
AOD-9604AOD-9604 5mg1 × 5 mg$55.00$11.00#118 of 138Buy
Thymosin Alpha-1Thymosin Alpha-11 × 10 mg$55.00$5.50#74 of 138Buy
KLOWKLOW BLEND1 × 80 mg$110.00$1.38#118 of 167Buy
GlutathioneL-Glutathione – 1500 mg1 × 1500 mg$70.00$0.047#86 of 123Buy
Melanotan IIMelanotan II 10mg1 × 10 mg$45.00$4.50#133 of 155Buy
IGF-1 LR3IGF-LR3 (1MG)1 × 1 mg$99.00$99.00#114 of 127Buy
PT-141PT-141 10mg1 × 10 mg$45.00$4.50#120 of 158Buy
PinealonPinealon 20mg1 × 20 mg$70.00$3.50#54 of 80Buy
Snap-8Snap-8 10mg1 × 10 mg$40.00$4.00#93 of 108Buy
LL-37LL-37 (5 MG)1 × 5 mg$45.00$9.00#69 of 102Buy
Ipamorelin + TesamorelinTESA/IPA Blend 5mg/5mg1 × 10 mg$110.00$11.00#60 of 66Buy
FOXO4-DRIFox04-DRI 10Mg1 × 10 mg$110.00$11.00#40 of 71Buy
CartalaxCartalax 20mg1 × 20 mg$55.00$2.75#37 of 61Buy
MazdutideMazdutide 10mg1 × 10 mg · out of stock$120.00$12.00#41 of 47Buy
HGH Fragment 176-191FRAG 176-191 (5MG)1 × 5 mg$55.00$11.00#32 of 37Buy
PNC-27PNC-27 5mg1 × 5 mg · out of stock$90.00$18.00#39 of 45Buy
AICARAICAR (50 MG)1 × 50 mg$50.00$1.00#35 of 45Buy
CortagenCortagen 20mg1 × 20 mg$55.00$2.75#24 of 32Buy
TestagenTestagen 20 mg1 × 20 mg$75.00$3.75#27 of 28Buy
ProstamaxProstamax 20mg1 × 20 mg$55.00$2.75#15 of 29Buy

Price rank compares Pura Peptides's cheapest vial of each peptide with every other vendor's cheapest. Prices are read from Pura Peptides's website and may have changed.

Pura Peptides across independent sources

Every source we have for Pura Peptides, side by side. Tests of vials bought like a customer would weigh more than reports the vendor picked to publish. How the sources compare across all vendors. Had a Pura Peptides vial tested? Send us the report.

SourceWhat it found
FinnrickBuys vials anonymously and tests them23 tests, passed 70% (95% range 49–84%)Finnrick page
Measured in bought vialsFinnrick and other tests of vials bought like a customer wouldDose 106% (middle half 100–115%, 20 reports); within ±10% of label 50% (95% range 30–70%); purity median 99.8%
Vendor's own COAsReports the vendor chose to publishDose 115% (middle half 114–116%, 4 reports); within ±10% of label 0% (95% range 0–49%); purity median 99.73%Below
TitrateLabAggregates published COAs across labsSee their pageTitrateLab page
Peptide CriticBuys some products to test, and investigates vendorsSee their pagePeptide Critic page

Pura Peptides independent lab test results (Finnrick)

Finnrick buys vials anonymously and tests them for purity and dose. Pura Peptides scores 66% and ranks #327, with 16 of 23 tests passed; latest test 24 Sept 2026. Full record on Finnrick.

GHK-Cu 87% (1 test)Retatrutide 77% (8 tests)Tirzepatide 75% (7 tests)Semaglutide 70% (1 test)Ipamorelin 66% (2 tests)Tesamorelin 48% (2 tests)TB-500 38% (2 tests)
DatePeptideResult
24 Sep 2026TirzepatidePass
15 Sep 2026TirzepatideFail
15 Sep 2026TB-500Fail
31 Aug 2026IpamorelinPass
31 Aug 2026TirzepatidePass
31 Aug 2026TesamorelinPass
31 Aug 2026GHK-CuPass
31 Aug 2026TB-500Pass
31 Aug 2026SemaglutidePass
28 Aug 2026IpamorelinFail

Pura Peptides COA and lab reports

Pura Peptides publishes 22 certificates of analysis, 5 with readable numbers, from Freedom Diagnostics, Chromate.

PeptideLabDatePurityMeasured vs label
BPC-157 + TB-500Freedom Diagnostics2026-09-1899.22%118%
RetatrutideFreedom Diagnostics2026-08-2799.73%112%
KLOWFreedom Diagnostics2026-05-2199.89%115%
TirzepatideFreedom Diagnostics2025-07-1899.85%116%
ProstamaxFreedom Diagnostics2025-04-0999.03%–

All Pura Peptides COA documents

Ordering

Website
purapeptides.com
How to order
Online checkout
Shipping to the US
price not stated, free over $300
Payment
onvo_direct (card gateway id from the Store API; label not visible without login)
Ships from
US

FAQ

Is Pura Peptides legit?

Pura Peptides has a Finnrick score of 66% (#327), with 16 of 23 independent lab tests passed. No red flags were found in its published COAs.

Does Pura Peptides publish COAs or lab test results?

Yes: 22 published certificates of analysis, 5 with readable numbers, from Freedom Diagnostics, Chromate.

Has Pura Peptides been independently lab tested?

Finnrick has tested Pura Peptides 23 times, with 16 of 23 passed.

How do you order from Pura Peptides?

Online checkout. US shipping: price not stated, free over $300.