Is Dankang BioHealth legit?
Dankang BioHealth review: independent lab test results, published COAs, prices and ordering terms.

Dankang BioHealth prices
| Peptide | Cheapest listing | Price | Per mg | Price rank | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | BPC 5mg+TB5mg1 × 10 mg | $104.00 | $10.40 | #165 of 169 | Buy |
| GLOW | GLOW(BPC 157 10mg+GHK-CU50mg+TB500 10mg)1 × 70 mg | $227.00 | $3.24 | #156 of 162 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin | CJC 1295(without DAC)5mg+IPA 5mg1 × 10 mg | $115.00 | $11.50 | #143 of 149 | Buy |
| KLOW | BPC 10mg+GHK-Cu50mg+Tb500 10mg+KPV 10mg1 × 80 mg | $265.00 | $3.31 | #164 of 167 | Buy |
| IGF-1 LR3 | IGF-1 LR3 1MG1 × 1 mg | $253.00 | $253.00 | #126 of 127 | Buy |
| Cagrilintide + Semaglutide | Cagrisema (2.5mg+2.5mg)1 × 5 mg | $108.00 | $21.60 | #52 of 54 | Buy |
| Retatrutide + Tirzepatide | Retatrutide 20mg + Trizepatide 40mg1 × 60 mg | $365.00 | $6.08 | #12 of 14 | Buy |
Price rank compares Dankang BioHealth's cheapest vial of each peptide with every other vendor's cheapest. Prices are read from Dankang BioHealth's website and may have changed.
Dankang BioHealth across independent sources
Every source we have for Dankang BioHealth, side by side. Tests of vials bought like a customer would weigh more than reports the vendor picked to publish. How the sources compare across all vendors. Had a Dankang BioHealth vial tested? Send us the report.
| Source | What it found | |
|---|---|---|
| FinnrickBuys vials anonymously and tests them | 94 tests, passed 57% (95% range 47–67%) | Finnrick page |
| Measured in bought vialsFinnrick and other tests of vials bought like a customer would | Dose 98% (middle half 88–110%, 78 reports); within ±10% of label 45% (95% range 34–56%); purity median 99.8% | |
| Vendor's own COAsReports the vendor chose to publish | Dose 139% (middle half 139–139%, 1 reports); within ±10% of label 0% (95% range 0–79%); purity median 99.76% | Below |
| TitrateLabAggregates published COAs across labs | See their page | TitrateLab page |
Dankang BioHealth independent lab test results (Finnrick)
Finnrick buys vials anonymously and tests them for purity and dose. Dankang BioHealth scores 54% and ranks #429, with 54 of 94 tests passed; latest test 23 Sept 2026. Full record on Finnrick.
| Date | Peptide | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 23 Sep 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 23 Sep 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 20 Sep 2026 | BPC-157 | Pass |
| 15 Sep 2026 | TB-500 | Pass |
| 14 Sep 2026 | SS-31 | Fail |
| 20 Jul 2026 | BPC-157 | Fail |
| 20 Jul 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 10 Jul 2026 | KLOW | Fail |
| 1 Jul 2026 | BPC-157 | Fail |
| 1 Jul 2026 | GHK-Cu | Pass |
Dankang BioHealth COA and lab reports
Dankang BioHealth publishes 3 certificates of analysis, 1 with readable numbers, from Janoshik, Freedom Diagnostics.
| Peptide | Lab | Date | Purity | Measured vs label |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eloralintide | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-09-16 | 99.76% | 139% |
All Dankang BioHealth COA documents
- Eloralintide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-16 · 99.76% pure · 139% of label View COA
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2026-07-20 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2026-07-20 View COA (image)
Ordering
- Website
- dankangpeptidesfactory.com
- How to order
- Message to order
- Shipping to the US
- price not stated
- Payment
- Bitcoin, USDT, USDC, PayPal, bank transfer (T/T), Alibaba, Wise
- Ships from
- HK, US
FAQ
Is Dankang BioHealth legit?
Dankang BioHealth has a Finnrick score of 54% (#429), with 54 of 94 independent lab tests passed. No red flags were found in its published COAs.
Does Dankang BioHealth publish COAs or lab test results?
Yes: 3 published certificates of analysis, 1 with readable numbers, from Janoshik, Freedom Diagnostics.
Has Dankang BioHealth been independently lab tested?
Finnrick has tested Dankang BioHealth 94 times, with 54 of 94 passed.
How do you order from Dankang BioHealth?
Message to order. US shipping: price not stated.