Is Lotus Bio legit?
Lotus Bio review: independent lab test results, published COAs, prices and ordering terms.

Lotus Bio prices
| Peptide | Cheapest listing | Price | Per mg | Price rank | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | Tirzepatide 60mg×10vials (TR60)10 × 60 mg = 600 mg | $240.00 | $0.400 | #52 of 183 | Buy |
| Retatrutide | RT GLP-3 60mg×10vials (RT60)10 × 60 mg = 600 mg | $368.00 | $0.613 | #41 of 198 | Buy |
| Semaglutide | Semaglutide 30mg×10vials (SM30)10 × 30 mg = 300 mg | $164.00 | $0.547 | #48 of 138 | Buy |
| GHK-Cu | GHK-CU 100mg×10vials (CU100)10 × 100 mg = 1000 mg | $75.00 | $0.075 | #64 of 199 | Buy |
| BPC-157 | BPC 157 10mg×10vials (BC10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $98.00 | $0.980 | #59 of 183 | Buy |
| MOTS-c | MOTS-C 20mg×10vials (MS20)10 × 20 mg = 200 mg | $108.00 | $0.540 | #40 of 188 | Buy |
| NAD+ | NAD+ 1000mg×10vials (NJ1000)10 × 1000 mg = 10000 mg | $172.00 | $0.017 | #50 of 189 | Buy |
| Tesamorelin | Tesamorelin 20mg×10vials (TSM20)10 × 20 mg = 200 mg | $315.00 | $1.58 | #26 of 184 | Buy |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | BPC 15mg + Ac-SDKP / TB 15mg 30mg×10vials (BB30)10 × 30 mg = 300 mg | $300.00 | $1.00 | #43 of 169 | Buy |
| TB-500 | Ac-SDKP / TB 10mg×10vials (BT10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $182.00 | $1.82 | #57 of 174 | Buy |
| Selank | Selank 10mg×10vials (SK10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $105.00 | $1.05 | #63 of 168 | Buy |
| Semax | Semax 10mg×10vials (XA10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $108.00 | $1.08 | #64 of 163 | Buy |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 5-Amino-1MQ 50mg×10vials (50AM)10 × 50 mg = 500 mg | $146.00 | $0.292 | #31 of 130 | Buy |
| Epithalon | Epitalon 50mg×10vials (ET50)10 × 50 mg = 500 mg | $172.00 | $0.344 | #32 of 149 | Buy |
| Ipamorelin | Ipamorelin 10mg×10vials (IP10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $112.00 | $1.12 | #56 of 165 | Buy |
| Cagrilintide | Cagrilintide 10mg×10vials (CGL10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $204.00 | $2.04 | #40 of 152 | Buy |
| SS-31 | SS-31 50mg×10vials (2S50)10 × 50 mg = 500 mg | $368.00 | $0.736 | #35 of 135 | Buy |
| DSIP | DSIP 10mg×10vials (DS10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $135.00 | $1.35 | #56 of 151 | Buy |
| KPV | KPV 10mg×10vials (KP10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $82.00 | $0.820 | #51 of 163 | Buy |
| Sermorelin | Sermorelin 10mg×10vials (SMO-10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $164.00 | $1.64 | #40 of 135 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) | CJC 1295 without DAC 10mg×10vials (CND10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $158.00 | $1.58 | #28 of 135 | Buy |
| GLOW | Glow (Ac-SDKP / TB 10mg + BPC-157 10mg + GHK 50mg) 70mg×10vials (BBG70)10 × 70 mg = 700 mg | $240.00 | $0.343 | #50 of 162 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin | CJC-1295 (no DAC) 5mg + IPA 5mg 10mg×10vials (CP10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $135.00 | $1.35 | #47 of 149 | Buy |
| AOD-9604 | AOD 9604 10mg×10vials (10AD)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $180.00 | $1.80 | #20 of 138 | Buy |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | Thymosin Alpha-1 10mg×10vials (TA10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $180.00 | $1.80 | #28 of 138 | Buy |
| KLOW | Klow (Ac-SDKP / TB 10mg + BPC 10mg + KPV 10mg + GHK-CU 50mg) 80mg×10vials (BBKG80)10 × 80 mg = 800 mg | $308.00 | $0.385 | #58 of 167 | Buy |
| Glutathione | Glutathione 600mg×10vials (GTT)10 × 600 mg = 6000 mg | $90.00 | $0.015 | #56 of 123 | Buy |
| Melanotan II | MT-2 (Melanotan 2 Acetate) 10mg×10vials (ML10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $75.00 | $0.750 | #45 of 155 | Buy |
| Kisspeptin-10 | Kisspeptin-10 10mg×10vials (KS10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $105.00 | $1.05 | #30 of 125 | Buy |
| IGF-1 LR3 | IGF-1 LR3 1mg×10vials (IG1)10 × 1 mg = 10 mg | $225.00 | $22.50 | #28 of 127 | Buy |
| PT-141 | PT 141 10mg×10vials (P41)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $90.00 | $0.900 | #53 of 158 | Buy |
| Oxytocin | Oxytocin Acetate 10mg×10vials (OT10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $128.00 | $1.28 | #37 of 93 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | CJC 1295 with DAC 5mg×10vials (CD5)10 × 5 mg = 50 mg | $158.00 | $3.16 | #22 of 103 | Buy |
| VIP | VIP 10mg×10vials (VP10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $232.00 | $2.32 | #40 of 91 | Buy |
| ARA-290 | Ara-290 10mg×10vials (RA10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $88.00 | $0.880 | #34 of 105 | Buy |
| Snap-8 | Snap-8 10mg×10vials (NP810)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $74.00 | $0.740 | #46 of 108 | Buy |
| Melanotan I | MT-1 10mg×10vials (MT1)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $75.00 | $0.750 | #41 of 109 | Buy |
| Adamax | Adamax 10mg×10vials (AD10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $210.00 | $2.10 | #20 of 61 | Buy |
| LL-37 | LL37 5mg×10vials (375)10 × 5 mg = 50 mg | $112.00 | $2.24 | #29 of 102 | Buy |
| Survodutide | Survodutide 10mg×10vials (SUR10)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $255.00 | $2.55 | #16 of 64 | Buy |
Price rank compares Lotus Bio's cheapest vial of each peptide with every other vendor's cheapest. Prices are read from Lotus Bio's website and may have changed.
Lotus Bio across independent sources
Every source we have for Lotus Bio, side by side. Tests of vials bought like a customer would weigh more than reports the vendor picked to publish. How the sources compare across all vendors. Had a Lotus Bio vial tested? Send us the report.
| Source | What it found | |
|---|---|---|
| FinnrickBuys vials anonymously and tests them | 5 tests, passed 80% (95% range 38–96%) | Finnrick page |
| Measured in bought vialsFinnrick and other tests of vials bought like a customer would | Dose 78% (middle half 66–97%, 5 reports); within ±10% of label 40% (95% range 12–77%); purity median 99.9% | |
| Vendor's own COAsReports the vendor chose to publish | 36 reports, no readable numbers; purity median 99.68% | Below |
| TitrateLabAggregates published COAs across labs | See their page | TitrateLab page |
Lotus Bio independent lab test results (Finnrick)
Finnrick buys vials anonymously and tests them for purity and dose. Lotus Bio scores 85% and ranks #9, with 4 of 5 tests passed; latest test 3 Aug 2026. Full record on Finnrick.
| Date | Peptide | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 3 Aug 2026 | GHK-Cu | Pass |
| 23 Jul 2026 | GHK-Cu | Pass |
| 22 Jul 2026 | GHK-Cu | Fail |
| 9 Jul 2026 | GHK-Cu | Pass |
| 8 Jun 2026 | GHK-Cu | Pass |
Lotus Bio COA and lab reports
Lotus Bio publishes 36 certificates of analysis, 34 with readable numbers, from ILS Laboratories, Janoshik, Freedom Diagnostics, Accurate Test Labs.
| Peptide | Lab | Date | Purity | Measured vs label |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tesamorelin | ILS Laboratories | 2026-08 | 99.67% | – |
| PT-141 | ILS Laboratories | 2026-08 | 99.87% | – |
| MOTS-c | ILS Laboratories | 2026-08 | 99.68% | – |
| GHK-Cu | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-08 | 99.63% | – |
| Tirzepatide | Janoshik | 2026-08 | 99.669% | – |
| Retatrutide | Janoshik | 2026-08 | 99.806% | – |
| Semax | ILS Laboratories | 2026-08 | 99.77% | – |
| NAD+ | ILS Laboratories | 2026-08 | 99.28% | – |
| GLOW | ILS Laboratories | 2026-07 | 99.7% | – |
| Selank | ILS Laboratories | 2026-07 | 99.39% | – |
| KPV | Janoshik | 2026-06 | 98.62% | – |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-05 | 99.56% | – |
All Lotus Bio COA documents
- Tesamorelin · ILS Laboratories · 2026-08 · 99.67% pure View COA
- BPC-157 + TB-500 · Janoshik · 2026-08 View COA (image)
- PT-141 · ILS Laboratories · 2026-08 · 99.87% pure View COA
- MOTS-c · ILS Laboratories · 2026-08 · 99.68% pure View COA
- GHK-Cu · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-08 · 99.63% pure View COA
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2026-08 · 99.669% pure View COA
- MOTS-c · Janoshik · 2026-08 · 99.581% pure View COA
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2026-08 · 99.806% pure View COA
- Semax · ILS Laboratories · 2026-08 · 99.77% pure View COA
- NAD+ · ILS Laboratories · 2026-08 · 99.28% pure View COA
- Retatrutide · ILS Laboratories · 2026-07 · 99.9% pure View COA
- Retatrutide · ILS Laboratories · 2026-07 · 98.7% pure View COA
- GLOW · ILS Laboratories · 2026-07 · 99.7% pure View COA
- Selank · ILS Laboratories · 2026-07 · 99.39% pure View COA
- Tirzepatide · ILS Laboratories · 2026-07 · 100% pure View COA
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2026-06 · 99.838% pure View COA
- Retatrutide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-06 · 99.88% pure View COA
- Retatrutide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-06 · 99.28% pure View COA
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2026-06 · 99.912% pure View COA
- Tirzepatide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-06 · 99.87% pure View COA
- Tesamorelin · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-06 · 99.88% pure View COA
- Tesamorelin · Janoshik · 2026-06 · 98.605% pure View COA
- CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin · Janoshik · 2026-06 View COA (image)
- KPV · Janoshik · 2026-06 · 98.62% pure View COA
- NAD+ · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-06 · 99.98% pure View COA
- BPC-157 + TB-500 · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-05 · 99.56% pure View COA
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2026-05 · 99.26% pure View COA
- Tirzepatide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-05 · 99.89% pure View COA
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2026-05 · 99.75% pure View COA
- Tirzepatide · lab not named · 2026-04 · 99.4% pure View COA
- Tesamorelin · lab not named · 2026-04 · 99.4% pure View COA
- GHK-Cu · Accurate Test Labs · 2026-04 · 99.93% pure View COA
- NAD+ · Accurate Test Labs · 2026-04 · 99.9% pure View COA
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2025-10 · 99.31% pure View COA
- TB-500 · Janoshik · 2025-07 · 99.33% pure View COA
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2025-06 · 99.45% pure View COA
Ordering
- Website
- ptspeptides.com
- How to order
- Message to order
- Shipping to the US
- price not stated
FAQ
Is Lotus Bio legit?
Lotus Bio has a Finnrick score of 85% (#9), with 4 of 5 independent lab tests passed. No red flags were found in its published COAs.
Does Lotus Bio publish COAs or lab test results?
Yes: 36 published certificates of analysis, 34 with readable numbers, from ILS Laboratories, Janoshik, Freedom Diagnostics, Accurate Test Labs.
Has Lotus Bio been independently lab tested?
Finnrick has tested Lotus Bio 5 times, with 4 of 5 passed.
How do you order from Lotus Bio?
Message to order. US shipping: price not stated.