Is PeptideJFT legit?
PeptideJFT review: independent lab test results, published COAs, prices and ordering terms.

PeptideJFT prices
| Peptide | Cheapest listing | Price | Per mg | Price rank | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | Tirzepatide (TR) TR60*1010 × 60 mg = 600 mg | $193.00 | $0.322 | #31 of 183 | Buy |
| Retatrutide | Retatrutide (RT) RT60mg*1010 × 60 mg = 600 mg | $352.00 | $0.587 | #33 of 198 | Buy |
| Semaglutide | Semaglutide (SM) SM30mg*1010 × 30 mg = 300 mg | $121.00 | $0.403 | #30 of 138 | Buy |
| BPC-157 | BPC-157 (BC) BC10mg*1010 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $77.00 | $0.770 | #43 of 183 | Buy |
| Tesamorelin | Tesamorelin (TSM) 20mg1 × 20 mg | $385.00 | $19.25 | #183 of 184 | Buy |
| TB-500 | TB-500 (TB) BT10mg*1010 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $176.00 | $1.76 | #53 of 174 | Buy |
| Cagrilintide | Cagrilintide (CJL) CGL10mg*1010 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $253.00 | $2.53 | #57 of 152 | Buy |
| KLOW | KLOW 80mg (TB-500 10mg + BPC-157 10mg + GHK-Cu 50mg + KPV 10mg)1 × 80 mg | $242.00 | $3.03 | #163 of 167 | Buy |
Price rank compares PeptideJFT's cheapest vial of each peptide with every other vendor's cheapest. Prices are read from PeptideJFT's website and may have changed.
PeptideJFT across independent sources
Every source we have for PeptideJFT, side by side. Tests of vials bought like a customer would weigh more than reports the vendor picked to publish. How the sources compare across all vendors. Had a PeptideJFT vial tested? Send us the report.
| Source | What it found | |
|---|---|---|
| FinnrickBuys vials anonymously and tests them | 12 tests, passed 67% (95% range 39–86%) | Finnrick page |
| Measured in bought vialsFinnrick and other tests of vials bought like a customer would | Dose 101% (middle half 92–122%, 11 reports); within ±10% of label 46% (95% range 21–72%); purity median 99.7% | |
| Vendor's own COAsReports the vendor chose to publish | 18 reports, no readable numbers | Below |
| TitrateLabAggregates published COAs across labs | See their page | TitrateLab page |
PeptideJFT independent lab test results (Finnrick)
Finnrick buys vials anonymously and tests them for purity and dose. PeptideJFT scores 69% and ranks #299, with 8 of 12 tests passed; latest test 24 Sept 2026. Full record on Finnrick.
| Date | Peptide | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 24 Sep 2026 | Tirzepatide | Fail |
| 24 Sep 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 26 Jun 2026 | BPC-157 | Pass |
| 26 Jun 2026 | BPC-157 | Incomplete |
| 26 Jun 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 26 Jun 2026 | Tirzepatide | Pass |
| 13 Apr 2026 | Tirzepatide | Pass |
| 6 Mar 2026 | Tirzepatide | Pass |
| 6 Mar 2026 | Tirzepatide | Fail |
| 26 Jan 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
PeptideJFT COA and lab reports
PeptideJFT publishes 18 certificates of analysis, 0 with readable numbers, from Janoshik.
All PeptideJFT COA documents
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2026-02-12 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2026-02-12 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2026-02-12 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2026-02-12 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2026-02-12 View COA (image)
- CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin · Janoshik · 2026-02-12 View COA (image)
- MOTS-c · Janoshik · 2026-02-12 View COA (image)
- Tesamorelin · Janoshik · 2026-02-12 View COA (image)
- KLOW · Janoshik · 2025-12-11 View COA (image)
- KPV · Janoshik · 2025-12-10 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2025-12-10 View COA (image)
- GHK-Cu · Janoshik · 2025-12-10 View COA (image)
- Tesamorelin · Janoshik · 2025-09-11 View COA (image)
- MOTS-c · Janoshik · 2025-09-11 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2025-09-11 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2025-09-11 View COA (image)
- BPC-157 · Janoshik · 2025-09-11 View COA (image)
- Semax · Janoshik · 2025-09-11 View COA (image)
Ordering
- Website
- peptidejft.shop
- Location
- US
- How to order
- Message to order
- Shipping to the US
- price not stated
- Payment
- Western Union, T/T, BTC, PayPal
FAQ
Is PeptideJFT legit?
PeptideJFT has a Finnrick score of 69% (#299), with 8 of 12 independent lab tests passed. No red flags were found in its published COAs.
Does PeptideJFT publish COAs or lab test results?
Yes: 18 published certificates of analysis, 0 with readable numbers, from Janoshik.
Has PeptideJFT been independently lab tested?
Finnrick has tested PeptideJFT 12 times, with 8 of 12 passed.
How do you order from PeptideJFT?
Message to order. US shipping: price not stated.