Is LMR legit?
LMR review: independent lab test results, published COAs, prices and ordering terms.

LMR prices
| Peptide | Cheapest listing | Price | Per mg | Price rank | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | TR 60mg/vial10 × 60 mg = 600 mg | $330.00 | $0.550 | #73 of 183 | Buy |
| Retatrutide | RT 30 mg/vial10 × 30 mg = 300 mg | $390.00 | $1.30 | #81 of 198 | Buy |
| Semaglutide | SM 30 mg/vial10 × 30 mg = 300 mg | $220.00 | $0.733 | #58 of 138 | Buy |
| GHK-Cu | CU 100 mg/vial10 × 100 mg = 1000 mg | $100.00 | $0.100 | #78 of 199 | Buy |
| BPC-157 | BC 10 mg/vial10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $150.00 | $1.50 | #70 of 183 | Buy |
| NAD+ | NJ 500 mg/vial10 × 500 mg = 5000 mg | $170.00 | $0.034 | #78 of 189 | Buy |
| Tesamorelin | TSM 5 mg/vial10 × 5 mg = 50 mg | $150.00 | $3.00 | #75 of 184 | Buy |
| Selank | SK 10mg/vial10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $120.00 | $1.20 | #68 of 168 | Buy |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 5AM 5 mg/vial10 × 5 mg = 50 mg | $120.00 | $2.40 | #102 of 130 | Buy |
| Ipamorelin | IP 5 mg/vial10 × 5 mg = 50 mg | $60.00 | $1.20 | #60 of 165 | Buy |
| Cagrilintide | CGL 10 mg/vial10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $350.00 | $3.50 | #75 of 152 | Buy |
| SS-31 | SS-31 50 mg/vial10 × 50 mg = 500 mg | $500.00 | $1.00 | #61 of 135 | Buy |
| KPV | F 10mg/vial10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $120.00 | $1.20 | #65 of 163 | Buy |
| Sermorelin | Serm 10 mg/vial10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $200.00 | $2.00 | #55 of 135 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) | CND 10 mg/vial10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $250.00 | $2.50 | #56 of 135 | Buy |
| GLOW | BBG 70mg/vial10 × 70 mg = 700 mg | $360.00 | $0.514 | #69 of 162 | Buy |
| AOD-9604 | AD 5 mg/vial10 × 5 mg = 50 mg | $150.00 | $3.00 | #54 of 138 | Buy |
| IGF-1 LR3 | IG 1 mg/vial10 × 1 mg = 10 mg | $350.00 | $35.00 | #58 of 127 | Buy |
| GHRP-6 | G6 10 mg/vial10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $95.00 | $0.950 | #37 of 74 | Buy |
| Hexarelin | HX 5 mg/vial10 × 5 mg = 50 mg | $150.00 | $3.00 | #26 of 60 | Buy |
Price rank compares LMR's cheapest vial of each peptide with every other vendor's cheapest. Prices are read from LMR's website and may have changed.
LMR across independent sources
Every source we have for LMR, side by side. Tests of vials bought like a customer would weigh more than reports the vendor picked to publish. How the sources compare across all vendors. Had a LMR vial tested? Send us the report.
| Source | What it found | |
|---|---|---|
| FinnrickBuys vials anonymously and tests them | 6 tests, passed 100% (95% range 61–100%) | Finnrick page |
| Measured in bought vialsFinnrick and other tests of vials bought like a customer would | Dose 117% (middle half 112–124%, 6 reports); within ±10% of label 17% (95% range 3–56%); purity median 99.9% | |
| Vendor's own COAsReports the vendor chose to publish | 34 reports, no readable numbers | Below |
| TitrateLabAggregates published COAs across labs | See their page | TitrateLab page |
LMR independent lab test results (Finnrick)
Finnrick buys vials anonymously and tests them for purity and dose. LMR scores 85% and ranks #13, with 6 of 6 tests passed; latest test 28 Aug 2026. Full record on Finnrick.
| Date | Peptide | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 28 Aug 2026 | Tirzepatide | Pass |
| 28 Aug 2026 | Tirzepatide | Pass |
| 28 Aug 2026 | Tirzepatide | Pass |
| 28 Aug 2026 | Tirzepatide | Pass |
| 28 Aug 2026 | Tirzepatide | Pass |
| 28 Aug 2026 | Tirzepatide | Pass |
LMR COA and lab reports
LMR publishes 34 certificates of analysis, 0 with readable numbers, from Janoshik.
All LMR COA documents
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2026-06-23 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2026-06-23 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2026-02-13 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2026-02-13 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2026-02-13 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2026-02-13 View COA (image)
- KLOW · Janoshik · 2026-02-13 View COA (image)
- BPC-157 + TB-500 · Janoshik · 2026-02-13 View COA (image)
- 5-Amino-1MQ · Janoshik · 2026-02-13 View COA (image)
- CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin · Janoshik · 2026-02-13 View COA (image)
- Epithalon · Janoshik · 2026-02-13 View COA (image)
- Ipamorelin · Janoshik · 2026-02-13 View COA (image)
- SS-31 · Janoshik · 2026-02-13 View COA (image)
- TB-500 · Janoshik · 2026-02-13 View COA (image)
- Snap-8 · Janoshik · 2026-02-13 View COA (image)
- KPV · Janoshik · 2026-02-13 View COA (image)
- Selank · Janoshik · 2026-02-13 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2025-09-04 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2025-09-04 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2025-09-04 View COA (image)
- Cagrilintide · Janoshik · 2025-09-04 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2025-09-04 View COA (image)
- GHK-Cu · Janoshik · 2025-09-04 View COA (image)
- NAD+ · Janoshik · 2025-09-04 View COA (image)
- MOTS-c · Janoshik · 2025-09-04 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2025-07-07 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Janoshik · 2025-07-07 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Janoshik · 2025-07-07 View COA (image)
- Tesamorelin · Janoshik · 2025-07-07 View COA (image)
- GLOW · Janoshik · 2025-07-07 View COA (image)
- Semaglutide · Janoshik · 2025-07-07 View COA (image)
- BPC-157 · Janoshik · 2025-07-07 View COA (image)
- TB-500 · Janoshik · 2025-07-07 View COA (image)
- BPC-157 + TB-500 · Janoshik · 2025-07-07 View COA (image)
Ordering
- Website
- elitepeptide66.com
- How to order
- Online checkout
- Shipping to the US
- price not stated
- Payment
- credit card, online payment platforms (unnamed)
FAQ
Is LMR legit?
LMR has a Finnrick score of 85% (#13), with 6 of 6 independent lab tests passed. No red flags were found in its published COAs.
Does LMR publish COAs or lab test results?
Yes: 34 published certificates of analysis, 0 with readable numbers, from Janoshik.
Has LMR been independently lab tested?
Finnrick has tested LMR 6 times, with 6 of 6 passed.
How do you order from LMR?
Online checkout. US shipping: price not stated.