Is Alpha BioMed legit?
Alpha BioMed review: independent lab test results, published COAs, prices and ordering terms.

Alpha BioMed prices
| Peptide | Cheapest listing | Price | Per mg | Price rank | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | Dual Regulator (DIA-39-C20) 120mg1 × 120 mg | $285.00 | $2.38 | #119 of 183 | Buy |
| Retatrutide | Triple Regulator (TIA-39-C20) 60mg1 × 60 mg | $285.00 | $4.75 | #132 of 198 | Buy |
| Semaglutide | Single Regulator (SIA-31-C18) 50mg1 × 50 mg | $245.00 | $4.90 | #97 of 138 | Buy |
| GHK-Cu | GHK-Cu (100mg)1 × 100 mg | $65.00 | $0.650 | #154 of 199 | Buy |
| BPC-157 | BPC-157 (20mg)1 × 20 mg | $80.00 | $4.00 | #111 of 183 | Buy |
| MOTS-c | MOTS-c (50mg)1 × 50 mg | $125.00 | $2.50 | #108 of 188 | Buy |
| NAD+ | NAD+ (1000mg) Synthetic1 × 1000 mg | $80.00 | $0.080 | #106 of 189 | Buy |
| Tesamorelin | Tesamorelin (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $65.00 | $6.50 | #133 of 184 | Buy |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | Wolverine Blend - BPC-157 (20mg) / TB500 (20mg)1 × 40 mg | $128.00 | $3.20 | #90 of 169 | Buy |
| TB-500 | Thymosin Beta 4 (TB500) (20mg)1 × 20 mg | $105.00 | $5.25 | #114 of 174 | Buy |
| Semax | Semax (30mg)1 × 30 mg | $58.00 | $1.93 | #79 of 163 | Buy |
| Selank | Selank (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $57.00 | $5.70 | #145 of 168 | Buy |
| Epithalon | Epithalon (50mg)1 × 50 mg | $80.00 | $1.60 | #78 of 149 | Buy |
| Ipamorelin | Ipamorelin (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $55.00 | $5.50 | #118 of 165 | Buy |
| Cagrilintide | Cagrilintide (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $135.00 | $13.50 | #129 of 152 | Buy |
| DSIP | DSIP (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $60.00 | $6.00 | #105 of 151 | Buy |
| KPV | KPV (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $63.00 | $6.30 | #145 of 163 | Buy |
| Sermorelin | Sermorelin (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $65.00 | $6.50 | #90 of 135 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) | CJC-1295 - No DAC (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $68.00 | $6.80 | #96 of 135 | Buy |
| GLOW | GLOW 50 - GHK-Cu (30mg) / BPC-157 (10mg) / TB500 (10mg)1 × 50 mg | $80.00 | $1.60 | #129 of 162 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin | 2X Blend CJC-1295 No DAC (5mg) / Ipamorelin (5mg)1 × 10 mg | $55.00 | $5.50 | #102 of 149 | Buy |
| AOD-9604 | AOD 9604 (6mg)1 × 6 mg | $65.00 | $10.83 | #114 of 138 | Buy |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | Thymosin Alpha 1 (TA1) (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $80.00 | $8.00 | #103 of 138 | Buy |
| KLOW | KLOW 80 - GHK-Cu (50mg) / KPV (10mg) / BPC-157 (10mg) / TB500 (10mg)1 × 80 mg | $140.00 | $1.75 | #140 of 167 | Buy |
| Melanotan II | MT-II (Melanotan II) (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $52.00 | $5.20 | #144 of 155 | Buy |
| Kisspeptin-10 | Kisspeptin (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $85.00 | $8.50 | #110 of 125 | Buy |
| IGF-1 LR3 | IGF-1 LR3 (1mg)1 × 1 mg | $70.00 | $70.00 | #92 of 127 | Buy |
| PT-141 | PT-141 (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $57.00 | $5.70 | #144 of 158 | Buy |
| Oxytocin | Oxytocin (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $55.00 | $5.50 | #67 of 93 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | CJC-1295 - With DAC (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $92.00 | $9.20 | #72 of 103 | Buy |
| ARA-290 | ARA-290 (16mg)1 × 16 mg | $72.50 | $4.53 | #75 of 105 | Buy |
| GHRP-2 | GHRP-2 (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $55.00 | $5.50 | #65 of 73 | Buy |
| LL-37 | LL-37 (10mg)1 × 10 mg | $80.00 | $8.00 | #62 of 102 | Buy |
| GHRP-6 | GHRP-6 (5mg)1 × 5 mg | $47.00 | $9.40 | #72 of 74 | Buy |
| Ipamorelin + Tesamorelin | 2X Blend Tesamorelin (10mg) / Ipamorelin (5mg)1 × 15 mg | $75.00 | $5.00 | #30 of 66 | Buy |
| Hexarelin | Hexarelin (5mg)1 × 5 mg | $58.00 | $11.60 | #53 of 60 | Buy |
| FOXO4-DRI | FOXO4-DRI (15mg)1 × 15 mg | $250.00 | $16.67 | #54 of 71 | Buy |
| Survodutide | Survodutide (6mg)1 × 6 mg | $115.00 | $19.17 | #61 of 64 | Buy |
| Cartalax | Cartalax (25mg)1 × 25 mg | $62.00 | $2.48 | #28 of 61 | Buy |
| PNC-27 | PNC-28 (20mg)1 × 20 mg | $175.00 | $8.75 | #26 of 45 | Buy |
Price rank compares Alpha BioMed's cheapest vial of each peptide with every other vendor's cheapest. Prices are read from Alpha BioMed's website and may have changed.
Alpha BioMed across independent sources
Every source we have for Alpha BioMed, side by side. Tests of vials bought like a customer would weigh more than reports the vendor picked to publish. How the sources compare across all vendors. Had a Alpha BioMed vial tested? Send us the report.
| Source | What it found | |
|---|---|---|
| FinnrickBuys vials anonymously and tests them | 1 tests, passed 0% (95% range 0–79%) | Finnrick page |
| Vendor's own COAsReports the vendor chose to publish | 37 reports, no readable numbers | Below |
| TitrateLabAggregates published COAs across labs | See their page | TitrateLab page |
Alpha BioMed independent lab test results (Finnrick)
Finnrick buys vials anonymously and tests them for purity and dose. Alpha BioMed scores 47% and ranks #448, with 0 of 1 tests passed; latest test 1 Jun 2026. Full record on Finnrick.
| Date | Peptide | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 1 Jun 2026 | BPC-157 | Fail |
Alpha BioMed COA and lab reports
Alpha BioMed publishes 37 certificates of analysis, 0 with readable numbers.
All Alpha BioMed COA documents
- ARA-290 · lab not named · 2026-09-16 View COA (image)
- BPC-157 + TB-500 · lab not named · 2026-09-08 View COA (image)
- Sermorelin · lab not named · 2026-09-04 View COA (image)
- Tesamorelin · lab not named · 2026-08-31 View COA (image)
- BPC-157 + TB-500 · lab not named · 2026-08-31 View COA (image)
- GLOW · lab not named · 2026-08-27 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · lab not named · 2026-08-27 View COA (image)
- NAD+ · lab not named · 2026-08-26 View COA (image)
- KLOW · lab not named · 2026-08-25 View COA (image)
- BPC-157 · lab not named · 2026-08-25 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · lab not named · 2026-08-24 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · lab not named · 2026-08-21 View COA (image)
- Ipamorelin · lab not named · 2026-08-21 View COA (image)
- DSIP · lab not named · 2026-08-21 View COA (image)
- Ipamorelin + Tesamorelin · lab not named · 2026-08-21 View COA (image)
- Ipamorelin + Tesamorelin · lab not named · 2026-08-18 View COA (image)
- GLOW · lab not named · 2026-08-18 View COA (image)
- Ipamorelin + Tesamorelin · lab not named · 2026-08-18 View COA (image)
- MOTS-c · lab not named · 2026-08-13 View COA (image)
- GHK-Cu · lab not named · 2026-08-13 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · lab not named · 2026-07-16 View COA (image)
- Semaglutide · lab not named · 2026-07-13 View COA (image)
- Semaglutide · lab not named · 2026-07-13 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · lab not named · 2026-07-13 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · lab not named · 2026-07-07 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · lab not named · 2026-07-07 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · lab not named · 2026-07-01 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · lab not named · 2026-07-01 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · lab not named · 2026-06-28 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · lab not named · 2026-06-23 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · lab not named · 2026-06-23 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · lab not named · 2026-06-23 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · lab not named · 2026-06-18 View COA (image)
- Semaglutide · lab not named · 2026-06-17 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · lab not named · 2026-06-09 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · lab not named · 2026-06-08 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · lab not named · 2026-06-08 View COA (image)
Ordering
- Website
- alphabiomedlabs.com
- Location
- US
- How to order
- Account needed
- Shipping to the US
- price not stated, free over $500
- Ships from
- US
FAQ
Is Alpha BioMed legit?
Alpha BioMed has a Finnrick score of 47% (#448), with 0 of 1 independent lab tests passed. No red flags were found in its published COAs.
Does Alpha BioMed publish COAs or lab test results?
Yes: 37 published certificates of analysis, 0 with readable numbers.
Has Alpha BioMed been independently lab tested?
Finnrick has tested Alpha BioMed 1 time, with 0 of 1 passed.
How do you order from Alpha BioMed?
Account needed. US shipping: price not stated, free over $500.