Is Alpha Peptides legit?
AffiliateAlpha Peptides review: independent lab test results, published COAs, prices and ordering terms.

Alpha Peptides prices
| Peptide | Cheapest listing | Price | Per mg | Price rank | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | GLP-2 TZ 60MG1 × 60 mg | $80.32with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $89.24 | $1.34 | #94 of 183 | Buy |
| Retatrutide | GLP-3 RT 30 MG1 × 30 mg | $88.30with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $98.11 | $2.94 | #105 of 198 | Buy |
| Semaglutide | GLP-1 SM 10 MG1 × 10 mg · out of stock | $58.49with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $64.99 | $5.85 | #110 of 138 | Buy |
| GHK-Cu | GHK-CU 100 MG1 × 100 mg · out of stock | $44.99with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $49.99 | $0.450 | #113 of 199 | Buy |
| BPC-157 | BPC-157 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $24.56with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $27.29 | $2.46 | #80 of 183 | Buy |
| MOTS-c | MOTS-C 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $26.04with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $28.93 | $2.60 | #116 of 188 | Buy |
| NAD+ | NAD+ 500 MG1 × 500 mg · out of stock | $27.47with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $30.52 | $0.055 | #90 of 189 | Buy |
| Tesamorelin | TESAMORELIN 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $40.84with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $45.38 | $4.08 | #90 of 184 | Buy |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | BPC-157 + TB-500 20 MG (BPC 157 10mg + TB500 10mg)1 × 20 mg | $46.51with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $51.68 | $2.33 | #73 of 169 | Buy |
| TB-500 | TB-500 10 MG1 × 10 mg · out of stock | $28.19with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $31.32 | $2.82 | #81 of 174 | Buy |
| Semax | SEMAX 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $19.69with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $21.88 | $1.97 | #80 of 163 | Buy |
| Selank | SELANK 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $23.45with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $26.06 | $2.35 | #81 of 168 | Buy |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 5-AMINO-1MQ 10 MG1 × 10 mg · out of stock | $29.81with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $33.12 | $2.98 | #107 of 130 | Buy |
| Epithalon | EPITHALON 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $23.69with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $26.32 | $2.37 | #97 of 149 | Buy |
| Ipamorelin | IPAMORELIN 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $23.86with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $26.51 | $2.39 | #73 of 165 | Buy |
| Cagrilintide | CAGRILINTIDE 10 MG1 × 10 mg · out of stock | $86.39with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $95.99 | $8.64 | #107 of 152 | Buy |
| SS-31 | SS-31 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $33.82with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $37.58 | $3.38 | #98 of 135 | Buy |
| DSIP | DSIP 5 MG1 × 5 mg | $19.31with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $21.45 | $3.86 | #81 of 151 | Buy |
| KPV | KPV 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $23.86with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $26.51 | $2.39 | #76 of 163 | Buy |
| Sermorelin | SERMORELIN 10 MG1 × 10 mg · out of stock | $40.08with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $44.53 | $4.01 | #72 of 135 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) | CJC-1295 (NO DAC) 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $26.85with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $29.83 | $2.68 | #60 of 135 | Buy |
| GLOW | GLOW 70 MG (BPC 157 10mg + TB500 10mg + GHK-CU 50mg)1 × 70 mg | $45.75with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $50.83 | $0.653 | #78 of 162 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin | CJC-1295 (NO DAC) / IPAMORELIN BLEND 5 MG / 5 MG1 × 10 mg | $32.01with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $35.57 | $3.20 | #67 of 149 | Buy |
| AOD-9604 | AOD 9604 10 MG1 × 10 mg · out of stock | $41.18with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $45.75 | $4.12 | #61 of 138 | Buy |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | THYMOSIN ALPHA-1 10 MG1 × 10 mg · out of stock | $37.30with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $41.44 | $3.73 | #61 of 138 | Buy |
| KLOW | KLOW 80 MG (BPC 157 10mg + TB500 10mg + GHK-CU 50mg + KPV 10 mg)1 × 80 mg | $63.71with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $70.79 | $0.796 | #79 of 167 | Buy |
| Glutathione | GLUTATHIONE 1500 MG1 × 1500 mg · out of stock | $33.15with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $36.83 | $0.022 | #63 of 123 | Buy |
| Melanotan II | Melanotan II 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $19.89with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $22.10 | $1.99 | #66 of 155 | Buy |
| Kisspeptin-10 | KISSPEPTIN-10 10 MG1 × 10 mg · out of stock | $24.63with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $27.37 | $2.46 | #53 of 125 | Buy |
| IGF-1 LR3 | IGF-1 LR3 1 MG1 × 1 mg · out of stock | $40.92with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $45.47 | $40.92 | #63 of 127 | Buy |
| PT-141 | PT-141 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $20.85with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $23.17 | $2.09 | #72 of 158 | Buy |
| Oxytocin | OXYTOCIN 10 MG1 × 10 mg · out of stock | $35.63with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $39.59 | $3.56 | #52 of 93 | Buy |
| SLU-PP-332 | SLU-PP-332 5 MG1 × 5 mg · out of stock | $75.79with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $84.21 | $15.16 | #48 of 52 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | CJC-1295 (WITH DAC) 5 MG1 × 5 mg · out of stock | $30.59with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $33.99 | $6.12 | #56 of 103 | Buy |
| VIP | VIP (VASOACTIVE INTESTINAL PEPTIDE) 10 MG1 × 10 mg · out of stock | $34.10with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $37.89 | $3.41 | #51 of 91 | Buy |
| Pinealon | PINEALON 10 MG1 × 10 mg · out of stock | $29.84with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $33.16 | $2.98 | #47 of 80 | Buy |
| ARA-290 | ARA-290 (CIBINETIDE) 10 MG1 × 10 mg · out of stock | $32.40with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $36.00 | $3.24 | #63 of 105 | Buy |
| GHRP-2 | GHRP-2 5 MG1 × 5 mg · out of stock | $12.89with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $14.32 | $2.58 | #42 of 73 | Buy |
| Snap-8 | SNAP-8 10 MG1 × 10 mg · out of stock | $19.90with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $22.11 | $1.99 | #64 of 108 | Buy |
| Melanotan I | MELANOTAN-1 10 MG1 × 10 mg · out of stock | $18.95with code PEPTIDECOMPARE; list $21.05 | $1.89 | #55 of 109 | Buy |
Price rank compares Alpha Peptides's cheapest vial of each peptide with every other vendor's cheapest. Prices are read from Alpha Peptides's website and may have changed. Some links are affiliate links: if you buy through one, this site may earn a commission at no extra cost to you; rankings are by price only.
Alpha Peptides across independent sources
Every source we have for Alpha Peptides, side by side. Tests of vials bought like a customer would weigh more than reports the vendor picked to publish. How the sources compare across all vendors. Had a Alpha Peptides vial tested? Send us the report.
| Source | What it found | |
|---|---|---|
| FinnrickBuys vials anonymously and tests them | 1 tests, passed 0% (95% range 0–79%) | Finnrick page |
| Measured in bought vialsFinnrick and other tests of vials bought like a customer would | Dose 218% (middle half 218–218%, 1 reports); within ±10% of label 0% (95% range 0–79%); purity median 99.95% | |
| Vendor's own COAsReports the vendor chose to publish | Dose 107% (middle half 104–113%, 40 reports); within ±10% of label 60% (95% range 45–74%); purity median 99.6% | Below |
| TitrateLabAggregates published COAs across labs | See their page | TitrateLab page |
| Peptide CriticBuys some products to test, and investigates vendors | See their page | Peptide Critic page |
Alpha Peptides independent lab test results (Finnrick)
Finnrick buys vials anonymously and tests them for purity and dose. Alpha Peptides scores 75% and ranks #214, with 0 of 1 tests passed; latest test 21 Aug 2025. Full record on Finnrick.
| Date | Peptide | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 21 Aug 2025 | Retatrutide | Fail |
Alpha Peptides COA and lab reports
Alpha Peptides publishes 40 certificates of analysis, 40 with readable numbers, from ILS Laboratories, Kovera Labs, Analytical Formulations, Freedom Diagnostics.
| Peptide | Lab | Date | Purity | Measured vs label |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GHK-Cu | ILS Laboratories | 2026-09-01 | 99.74% | 104% |
| Selank | ILS Laboratories | 2026-09-01 | 99.59% | 105% |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin | Kovera Labs | 2026-08-26 | 99.393% | 106% |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | Kovera Labs | 2026-08-26 | 99.569% | 104% |
| Ipamorelin | Kovera Labs | 2026-08-26 | 99.299% | 114% |
| Epithalon | Kovera Labs | 2026-08-26 | 99.702% | 103% |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) | Kovera Labs | 2026-08-26 | 99.465% | 105% |
| Semax | Kovera Labs | 2026-08-26 | 99.57% | 105% |
| Retatrutide | Kovera Labs | 2026-08-26 | 99.496% | 106% |
| PT-141 | Analytical Formulations | 2026-05-26 | 99.6% | 116% |
| BPC-157 | Analytical Formulations | 2026-05-01 | 99.6% | 103% |
| DSIP | Analytical Formulations | 2026-05-01 | 99.2% | 104% |
All Alpha Peptides COA documents
- GHK-Cu · ILS Laboratories · 2026-09-01 · 99.74% pure · 104% of label View COA
- Selank · ILS Laboratories · 2026-09-01 · 99.59% pure · 105% of label View COA
- CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin · Kovera Labs · 2026-08-26 · 99.393% pure · 106% of label View COA
- BPC-157 + TB-500 · Kovera Labs · 2026-08-26 · 99.569% pure · 104% of label View COA
- Ipamorelin · Kovera Labs · 2026-08-26 · 99.299% pure · 114% of label View COA
- Epithalon · Kovera Labs · 2026-08-26 · 99.702% pure · 103% of label View COA
- CJC-1295 (no DAC) · Kovera Labs · 2026-08-26 · 99.465% pure · 105% of label View COA
- Semax · Kovera Labs · 2026-08-26 · 99.57% pure · 105% of label View COA
- Retatrutide · Kovera Labs · 2026-08-26 · 99.496% pure · 106% of label View COA
- PT-141 · Analytical Formulations · 2026-05-26 · 99.6% pure · 116% of label View COA
- Retatrutide · Analytical Formulations · 2026-05-26 · 99.7% pure · 106% of label View COA
- Semax · Analytical Formulations · 2026-05-26 · 99.45% pure · 124% of label View COA
- BPC-157 · Analytical Formulations · 2026-05-01 · 99.6% pure · 103% of label View COA
- DSIP · Analytical Formulations · 2026-05-01 · 99.2% pure · 104% of label View COA
- TB-500 · Analytical Formulations · 2026-05-01 · 99.85% pure · 121% of label View COA
- KLOW · Analytical Formulations · 2026-05-01 · 99.8% pure · 113% of label View COA
- Tirzepatide · Analytical Formulations · 2026-05-01 · 99.9% pure · 111% of label View COA
- CJC-1295 (no DAC) · Analytical Formulations · 2026-05-01 · 99.5% pure · 102% of label View COA
- Tirzepatide · Analytical Formulations · 2026-04-25 · 99.7% pure · 111% of label View COA
- MOTS-c · Analytical Formulations · 2026-04-25 · 99.65% pure · 108% of label View COA
- SS-31 · Analytical Formulations · 2026-04-25 · 99.45% pure · 103% of label View COA
- Retatrutide · Analytical Formulations · 2026-04-25 · 99.8% pure · 106% of label View COA
- Retatrutide · Analytical Formulations · 2026-04-25 · 99.75% pure · 111% of label View COA
- Tesamorelin · Analytical Formulations · 2026-04-09 · 99.35% pure · 110% of label View COA
- Retatrutide · Analytical Formulations · 2026-04-09 · 99.75% pure · 107% of label View COA
- GLOW · Analytical Formulations · 2026-04-09 · 103% of label View COA
- BPC-157 + TB-500 · Analytical Formulations · 2026-04-09 · 103% of label View COA
- Retatrutide · Analytical Formulations · 2026-04-09 · 99.75% pure · 108% of label View COA
- GHK-Cu · Analytical Formulations · 2026-03-30 · 99.6% pure · 126% of label View COA
- Melanotan II · Analytical Formulations · 2026-03-30 · 99.9% pure · 107% of label View COA
- KPV · Analytical Formulations · 2026-03-30 · 99.55% pure · 115% of label View COA
- Semax · Freedom Diagnostics · 2025-11-27 · 98.557% pure · 127% of label View COA
- Selank · Freedom Diagnostics · 2025-11-27 · 99.615% pure · 124% of label View COA
- MOTS-c · Freedom Diagnostics · 2025-11-27 · 99.019% pure · 91% of label View COA
- Retatrutide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2025-11-27 · 99.967% pure · 111% of label View COA
- Retatrutide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2025-11-27 · 99.948% pure · 111% of label View COA
- Tesamorelin · Freedom Diagnostics · 2025-10-21 · 99.028% pure · 113% of label View COA
- GLOW · Freedom Diagnostics · 2025-10-21 · 99.52% pure · 95% of label View COA
- Tirzepatide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2025-10-14 · 99.986% pure · 106% of label View COA
- Retatrutide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2025-09-28 · 99.966% pure · 123% of label View COA
Ordering
- Website
- alpha-peptides.com
- Location
- US
- How to order
- Account needed
- Shipping to the US
- price not stated, free over $200
- Payment
- card (NMI via PeachPay; billed as DEALS4WHEELS, Mexico), ByteNFT (gateway bytenft), Idem (gateway idem)
- Ships from
- US
FAQ
Is Alpha Peptides legit?
Alpha Peptides has a Finnrick score of 75% (#214), with 0 of 1 independent lab tests passed. No red flags were found in its published COAs.
Does Alpha Peptides publish COAs or lab test results?
Yes: 40 published certificates of analysis, 40 with readable numbers, from ILS Laboratories, Kovera Labs, Analytical Formulations, Freedom Diagnostics.
Has Alpha Peptides been independently lab tested?
Finnrick has tested Alpha Peptides 1 time, with 0 of 1 passed.
How do you order from Alpha Peptides?
Account needed. US shipping: price not stated, free over $200.