Is Domestic Peps legit?
Domestic Peps review: independent lab test results, published COAs, prices and ordering terms.
Domestic Peps prices
| Peptide | Cheapest listing | Price | Per mg | Price rank | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | *GroupBuy OVERSTOCK SALE* T100 (Tested at 116mg) 10/FULL KIT (silver/teal cap)10 × 100 mg = 1000 mg | $325.00 | $0.325 | #32 of 183 | Buy |
| Retatrutide | GLP3-Reta 60mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/black cap)10 × 60 mg = 600 mg | $450.00 | $0.750 | #60 of 198 | Buy |
| GHK-Cu | GHKCU-100mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/yellow cap)10 × 100 mg = 1000 mg | $210.00 | $0.210 | #89 of 199 | Buy |
| BPC-157 | BPC157-10mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/blue cap)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $180.00 | $1.80 | #74 of 183 | Buy |
| MOTS-c | MOTSC-40mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/pink cap)10 × 40 mg = 400 mg | $300.00 | $0.750 | #66 of 188 | Buy |
| NAD+ | NAD+ (Buffered) 1000mg 10/FULL KIT (copper/clear cap)10 × 1000 mg = 10000 mg | $240.00 | $0.024 | #70 of 189 | Buy |
| Tesamorelin | TESA-10mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/black cap)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $330.00 | $3.30 | #81 of 184 | Buy |
| TB-500 | TB4-10mg *10/FULL KIT (silver/yellow cap)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $99.00 | $0.990 | #5 of 174 | Buy |
| Selank | SELANK-10mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/blue cap)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $150.00 | $1.50 | #72 of 168 | Buy |
| Semax | SEMAX-10mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/blue cap)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $112.50 | $1.13 | #68 of 163 | Buy |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 5AM1MQ-50mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/orange cap)10 × 50 mg = 500 mg | $150.00 | $0.300 | #34 of 130 | Buy |
| Epithalon | EPI-10mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/green)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $150.00 | $1.50 | #77 of 149 | Buy |
| Ipamorelin | IPA-10mg 10/FULL KIT (gold/red cap)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $150.00 | $1.50 | #65 of 165 | Buy |
| Cagrilintide | CAGRI-10mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/black cap)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $240.00 | $2.40 | #51 of 152 | Buy |
| SS-31 | SS31-50mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/yellow cap)10 × 50 mg = 500 mg | $420.00 | $0.840 | #48 of 135 | Buy |
| DSIP | DSIP-10mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/yellow cap)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $150.00 | $1.50 | #59 of 151 | Buy |
| KPV | KPV-30mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/aqua cap)10 × 30 mg = 300 mg | $199.00 | $0.663 | #28 of 163 | Buy |
| Sermorelin | SERMO-10mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/red cap)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $240.00 | $2.40 | #59 of 135 | Buy |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | *NEW ADDITION* TA1-10mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/green cap)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $240.00 | $2.40 | #51 of 138 | Buy |
| KLOW | KLOW-80mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/blue cap)10 × 80 mg = 800 mg | $330.00 | $0.413 | #62 of 167 | Buy |
| Glutathione | *NEW ADDITION* GLUTA (Korean Pink)-1200mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/green cap)10 × 1200 mg = 12000 mg | $180.00 | $0.015 | #56 of 123 | Buy |
| Melanotan II | MT2-10mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/yellow cap)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $150.00 | $1.50 | #59 of 155 | Buy |
| Kisspeptin-10 | KISS-10mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/black cap)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $180.00 | $1.80 | #47 of 125 | Buy |
| PT-141 | PT141-10mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/green cap)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $100.00 | $1.00 | #57 of 158 | Buy |
| Snap-8 | *NEW ADDITION* SNAP8-10mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/white cap)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $150.00 | $1.50 | #58 of 108 | Buy |
| Melanotan I | MT1-10mg 10/FULL KIT (silver/yellow cap)10 × 10 mg = 100 mg | $150.00 | $1.50 | #48 of 109 | Buy |
| AHK-Cu | *NEW ADDITION* AHKCU-50mg 10/FULL KIT (copper/clear cap)10 × 50 mg = 500 mg | $150.00 | $0.300 | #35 of 54 | Buy |
Price rank compares Domestic Peps's cheapest vial of each peptide with every other vendor's cheapest. Prices are read from Domestic Peps's website and may have changed.
Domestic Peps across independent sources
Every source we have for Domestic Peps, side by side. Tests of vials bought like a customer would weigh more than reports the vendor picked to publish. How the sources compare across all vendors. Had a Domestic Peps vial tested? Send us the report.
| Source | What it found | |
|---|---|---|
| FinnrickBuys vials anonymously and tests them | 3 tests, passed 67% (95% range 21–94%) | Finnrick page |
| Measured in bought vialsFinnrick and other tests of vials bought like a customer would | Dose 105% (middle half 98–112%, 2 reports); within ±10% of label 50% (95% range 10–90%); purity median 99.9% | |
| Vendor's own COAsReports the vendor chose to publish | Dose 108% (middle half 104–118%, 38 reports); within ±10% of label 55% (95% range 40–70%); purity median 99.8% | Below |
| TitrateLabAggregates published COAs across labs | See their page | TitrateLab page |
Domestic Peps independent lab test results (Finnrick)
Finnrick buys vials anonymously and tests them for purity and dose. Domestic Peps scores 76% and ranks #185, with 2 of 3 tests passed; latest test 3 Mar 2026. Full record on Finnrick.
| Date | Peptide | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 3 Mar 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 18 Feb 2026 | Retatrutide | Fail |
| 18 Feb 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
Domestic Peps COA and lab reports
Domestic Peps publishes 56 certificates of analysis, 38 with readable numbers, from Freedom Diagnostics, ILS Laboratories, Janoshik, Chromate.
| Peptide | Lab | Date | Purity | Measured vs label |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-09-16 | 99.94% | 103% |
| Ipamorelin | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-09-16 | 99.9% | 110% |
| Epithalon | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-09-16 | 99.38% | 105% |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-09-01 | 99.26% | 122% |
| PT-141 | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-09-01 | 99.87% | 102% |
| Melanotan II | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-09-01 | 99.89% | 95% |
| TB-500 | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-09-01 | 99.8% | 119% |
| Semax | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-09-01 | 99.14% | 111% |
| Tirzepatide | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-09-01 | 99.8% | 117% |
| Selank | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-09-01 | 99.76% | 121% |
| Melanotan I | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-09-01 | 99.73% | 115% |
| KPV | Freedom Diagnostics | 2026-09-01 | 99.8% | 91% |
All Domestic Peps COA documents
- Retatrutide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-16 · 99.94% pure · 103% of label View COA
- Ipamorelin · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-16 · 99.9% pure · 110% of label View COA
- Epithalon · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-16 · 99.38% pure · 105% of label View COA
- 5-Amino-1MQ · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-01 · 99.26% pure · 122% of label View COA
- PT-141 · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-01 · 99.87% pure · 102% of label View COA
- Melanotan II · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-01 · 99.89% pure · 95% of label View COA
- TB-500 · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-01 · 99.8% pure · 119% of label View COA
- Semax · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-01 · 99.14% pure · 111% of label View COA
- Retatrutide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-01 · 99.86% pure · 96% of label View COA
- Tirzepatide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-01 · 99.8% pure · 117% of label View COA
- Selank · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-01 · 99.76% pure · 121% of label View COA
- Melanotan I · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-01 · 99.73% pure · 115% of label View COA
- KPV · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-01 · 99.8% pure · 91% of label View COA
- KLOW · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-01 · 99.69% pure · 122% of label View COA
- BPC-157 · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-01 · 99.48% pure · 107% of label View COA
- Tirzepatide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-01 · 99.92% pure · 104% of label View COA
- Tirzepatide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-09-01 · 99.91% pure · 95% of label View COA
- NAD+ · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-08-23 · 99.98% pure · 104% of label View COA
- NAD+ · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-08-23 · 99.98% pure · 101% of label View COA
- NAD+ · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-08-23 · 99.97% pure · 108% of label View COA
- SS-31 · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-08-23 · 99.67% pure · 118% of label View COA
- GHK-Cu · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-08-23 · 99.89% pure · 115% of label View COA
- Tesamorelin · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-08-23 · 99.91% pure · 115% of label View COA
- Selank · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-08-23 · 99.74% pure · 108% of label View COA
- GHK-Cu · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-08-23 · 99.92% pure · 103% of label View COA
- Cagrilintide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-08-23 · 99.52% pure · 114% of label View COA
- Retatrutide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-08-23 · 99.71% pure · 118% of label View COA
- Snap-8 · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-08-11 · 99.47% pure · 121% of label View COA
- Kisspeptin-10 · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-07-26 · 99.12% pure · 139% of label View COA
- PT-141 · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-07-26 · 99.93% pure · 121% of label View COA
- SS-31 · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-07-26 · 99.74% pure · 109% of label View COA
- MOTS-c · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-07-26 · 99.47% pure · 116% of label View COA
- Tirzepatide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-07-26 · 99.82% pure · 104% of label View COA
- Kisspeptin-10 · ILS Laboratories · 2026-07-07 · 99.7% pure · 105% of label View COA
- Sermorelin · ILS Laboratories · 2026-07-07 · 99.64% pure · 105% of label View COA
- DSIP · ILS Laboratories · 2026-07-07 · 99.88% pure · 106% of label View COA
- KPV · ILS Laboratories · 2026-07-04 · 99.69% pure · 104% of label View COA
- Retatrutide · Freedom Diagnostics · 2026-07-01 · 99.84% pure · 118% of label View COA
- AHK-Cu · Janoshik View COA (image)
- 5-Amino-1MQ · Chromate View COA (image)
Ordering
- Website
- mypepperplug.com
- How to order
- Account needed
- Shipping to the US
- price not stated, free over $199
- Payment
- card (Stripe), paypal, zelle (bacs)
- Ships from
- US
FAQ
Is Domestic Peps legit?
Domestic Peps has a Finnrick score of 76% (#185), with 2 of 3 independent lab tests passed. No red flags were found in its published COAs.
Does Domestic Peps publish COAs or lab test results?
Yes: 56 published certificates of analysis, 38 with readable numbers, from Freedom Diagnostics, ILS Laboratories, Janoshik, Chromate.
Has Domestic Peps been independently lab tested?
Finnrick has tested Domestic Peps 3 times, with 2 of 3 passed.
How do you order from Domestic Peps?
Account needed. US shipping: price not stated, free over $199.