Is Certified Peptides legit?
Certified Peptides review: independent lab test results, published COAs, prices and ordering terms.

Certified Peptides prices
| Peptide | Cheapest listing | Price | Per mg | Price rank | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | GLP2-T 60MG1 × 60 mg | $200.00 | $3.33 | #134 of 183 | Buy |
| Retatrutide | GLP3-R 60MG1 × 60 mg | $270.00 | $4.50 | #127 of 198 | Buy |
| Semaglutide | GLP1-S 10MG1 × 10 mg | $146.00 | $14.60 | #134 of 138 | Buy |
| GHK-Cu | GHKCU 100 MG1 × 100 mg | $59.00 | $0.590 | #136 of 199 | Buy |
| BPC-157 | BPC 157 20 MG1 × 20 mg | $90.00 | $4.50 | #124 of 183 | Buy |
| MOTS-c | MOTS C 40MG1 × 40 mg | $160.00 | $4.00 | #155 of 188 | Buy |
| NAD+ | BUFFERED NAD+ 1000mg1 × 1000 mg | $130.00 | $0.130 | #147 of 189 | Buy |
| Tesamorelin | TESAMORELIN 20 MG1 × 20 mg | $140.00 | $7.00 | #140 of 184 | Buy |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | BPC-157/TB-500 10mg/10mg1 × 20 mg | $110.00 | $5.50 | #138 of 169 | Buy |
| TB-500 | TB-500 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $70.00 | $7.00 | #143 of 174 | Buy |
| Semax | SEMAX 10MG1 × 10 mg | $54.00 | $5.40 | #144 of 163 | Buy |
| Selank | SELANK 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $50.00 | $5.00 | #136 of 168 | Buy |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | BIG 5-AMINO-1MQ 50 MG1 × 50 mg | $160.00 | $3.20 | #109 of 130 | Buy |
| Epithalon | EPITHALON 50MG1 × 50 mg | $110.00 | $2.20 | #94 of 149 | Buy |
| Ipamorelin | IPAMORELIN 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $67.00 | $6.70 | #141 of 165 | Buy |
| Cagrilintide | CAGRILINTIDE 10MG1 × 10 mg | $128.00 | $12.80 | #125 of 152 | Buy |
| SS-31 | 31 50MG1 × 50 mg | $180.00 | $3.60 | #103 of 135 | Buy |
| DSIP | DSIP 5MG1 × 5 mg | $42.00 | $8.40 | #131 of 151 | Buy |
| KPV | KPV 10MG1 × 10 mg | $76.00 | $7.60 | #154 of 163 | Buy |
| Sermorelin | SERMORELIN 10MG1 × 10 mg | $95.00 | $9.50 | #122 of 135 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) | CJC NO DAC 10 MG1 × 10 mg | $60.00 | $6.00 | #86 of 135 | Buy |
| GLOW | GLOW 70MG1 × 70 mg | $112.00 | $1.60 | #129 of 162 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin | CJC / IPA 10/10 MG1 × 20 mg | $90.00 | $4.50 | #86 of 149 | Buy |
| AOD-9604 | AOD 9604 5MG1 × 5 mg | $70.00 | $14.00 | #128 of 138 | Buy |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | THYMOSIN ALPHA-1 10MG1 × 10 mg | $78.00 | $7.80 | #100 of 138 | Buy |
| KLOW | KLOW 80MG1 × 80 mg | $158.00 | $1.98 | #150 of 167 | Buy |
| Glutathione | GLUTATHIONE 1500MG1 × 1500 mg | $90.00 | $0.060 | #105 of 123 | Buy |
| Melanotan II | MELANOTAN -MT2- 10MG1 × 10 mg | $50.00 | $5.00 | #142 of 155 | Buy |
| Kisspeptin-10 | KISSPEPTIN10 5MG1 × 5 mg | $52.00 | $10.40 | #118 of 125 | Buy |
| IGF-1 LR3 | IGF-1 -LR3 1MG1 × 1 mg | $80.00 | $80.00 | #104 of 127 | Buy |
| PT-141 | PT 141 10MG1 × 10 mg | $58.00 | $5.80 | #145 of 158 | Buy |
| Oxytocin | OXYTOCIN 10MG1 × 10 mg | $52.00 | $5.20 | #65 of 93 | Buy |
| SLU-PP-332 | SLU-PP-332 10MG 3ML VIAL1 × 10 mg | $160.00 | $16.00 | #48 of 52 | Buy |
| VIP | VIP 10 mg1 × 10 mg | $85.00 | $8.50 | #77 of 91 | Buy |
| Pinealon | PINNEALON 20MG1 × 20 mg | $105.00 | $5.25 | #71 of 80 | Buy |
| ARA-290 | ARA-290 16MG1 × 16 mg | $92.00 | $5.75 | #91 of 105 | Buy |
| GHRP-2 | GHRP 2 10MG1 × 10 mg | $46.00 | $4.60 | #59 of 73 | Buy |
| Snap-8 | SNAP-8 10MG1 × 10 mg | $41.00 | $4.10 | #100 of 108 | Buy |
| Adamax | ADAMAX 10MG1 × 10 mg | $140.00 | $14.00 | #60 of 61 | Buy |
| LL-37 | LL-37 5MG1 × 5 mg | $89.00 | $17.80 | #97 of 102 | Buy |
Price rank compares Certified Peptides's cheapest vial of each peptide with every other vendor's cheapest. Prices are read from Certified Peptides's website and may have changed.
Certified Peptides across independent sources
Every source we have for Certified Peptides, side by side. Tests of vials bought like a customer would weigh more than reports the vendor picked to publish. How the sources compare across all vendors. Had a Certified Peptides vial tested? Send us the report.
| Source | What it found | |
|---|---|---|
| FinnrickBuys vials anonymously and tests them | 13 tests, passed 69% (95% range 42–87%) | Finnrick page |
| Measured in bought vialsFinnrick and other tests of vials bought like a customer would | Dose 100% (middle half 95–120%, 12 reports); within ±10% of label 50% (95% range 25–75%); purity median 99.9% | |
| Vendor's own COAsReports the vendor chose to publish | Dose 106% (middle half 102–113%, 6 reports); within ±10% of label 67% (95% range 30–90%); purity median 99.18% | Below |
| TitrateLabAggregates published COAs across labs | See their page | TitrateLab page |
Certified Peptides independent lab test results (Finnrick)
Finnrick buys vials anonymously and tests them for purity and dose. Certified Peptides scores 58% and ranks #410, with 9 of 13 tests passed; latest test 10 Sept 2026. Full record on Finnrick.
| Date | Peptide | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 10 Sep 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 20 Jul 2026 | BPC-157 | Pass |
| 20 Jul 2026 | CJC-1295 (No DAC) | Pass |
| 20 Jul 2026 | Ipamorelin | Pass |
| 10 Jul 2026 | Retatrutide | Fail |
| 12 Jun 2026 | Retatrutide | Fail |
| 27 May 2026 | CJC-1295 (No DAC) | Fail |
| 21 May 2026 | Ipamorelin | Pass |
| 8 May 2026 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 6 Mar 2026 | BPC-157 | Pass |
Certified Peptides COA and lab reports
Certified Peptides publishes 40 certificates of analysis, 8 with readable numbers, from ILS Laboratories, Vanguard Laboratory.
| Peptide | Lab | Date | Purity | Measured vs label |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DSIP + Pinealon | ILS Laboratories | 2026-08-12 | 99.08% | – |
| Adamax | ILS Laboratories | 2026-07-17 | 99.69% | – |
| GHK-Cu + KPV | Vanguard Laboratory | 2026-06-19 | 99.8% | 115% |
| 5-Amino-1MQ + MOTS-c + NAD+ | Vanguard Laboratory | 2026-06-19 | – | 137% |
| Ipamorelin + Tesamorelin | Vanguard Laboratory | 2026-06-19 | 98.68% | 108% |
| Semaglutide | Vanguard Laboratory | 2026-06-11 | 99.8% | 93% |
| Semax | Vanguard Laboratory | 2025-12-03 | 99.16% | 101% |
| Tesamorelin | Vanguard Laboratory | 2025-11-05 | 99.18% | 105% |
All Certified Peptides COA documents
- Selank + Semax · lab not named · 2026-09-28 View COA (image)
- SS-31 · lab not named · 2026-09-28 View COA (image)
- IGF-1 LR3 · lab not named · 2026-09-15 View COA (image)
- AOD-9604 · lab not named · 2026-09-15 View COA (image)
- Tesamorelin · lab not named · 2026-09-07 View COA (image)
- SS-31 · lab not named · 2026-09-01 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · lab not named · 2026-09-01 View COA (image)
- CJC-1295 (no DAC) · lab not named · 2026-09-01 View COA (image)
- Adamax · lab not named · 2026-08-21 View COA (image)
- NAD+ · lab not named · 2026-08-17 View COA (image)
- DSIP + Pinealon · ILS Laboratories · 2026-08-12 · 99.08% pure View COA
- BPC-157 + Cartalax + TB-500 · lab not named · 2026-08-12 View COA (image)
- NAD+ · lab not named · 2026-08-12 View COA (image)
- Ipamorelin + Tesamorelin · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- MOTS-c · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- BPC-157 + TB-500 · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- ARA-290 · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- Oxytocin · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- KLOW · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- Kisspeptin-10 · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- GHRP-6 · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- GHRP-2 · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- Sermorelin · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- GLOW · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- PT-141 · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- Ipamorelin · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- TB-500 · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- BPC-157 · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- GHK-Cu · lab not named · 2026-07-31 View COA (image)
- Sermorelin · lab not named · 2026-07-20 View COA (image)
- Adamax · ILS Laboratories · 2026-07-17 · 99.69% pure View COA
- GHK-Cu + KPV · Vanguard Laboratory · 2026-06-19 · 99.8% pure · 115% of label View COA
- 5-Amino-1MQ + MOTS-c + NAD+ · Vanguard Laboratory · 2026-06-19 · 137% of label View COA
- Ipamorelin + Tesamorelin · Vanguard Laboratory · 2026-06-19 · 98.68% pure · 108% of label View COA
- Semaglutide · Vanguard Laboratory · 2026-06-11 · 99.8% pure · 93% of label View COA
- Semax · Vanguard Laboratory · 2025-12-03 · 99.16% pure · 101% of label View COA
- Tesamorelin · Vanguard Laboratory · 2025-11-05 · 99.18% pure · 105% of label View COA
Ordering
- Website
- certified-pep.com
- Location
- US, WA 98579
- How to order
- Online checkout
- Shipping to the US
- price not stated
- Payment
- card (third-party processors)
- Ships from
- US
FAQ
Is Certified Peptides legit?
Certified Peptides has a Finnrick score of 58% (#410), with 9 of 13 independent lab tests passed. No red flags were found in its published COAs.
Does Certified Peptides publish COAs or lab test results?
Yes: 40 published certificates of analysis, 8 with readable numbers, from ILS Laboratories, Vanguard Laboratory.
Has Certified Peptides been independently lab tested?
Finnrick has tested Certified Peptides 13 times, with 9 of 13 passed.
How do you order from Certified Peptides?
Online checkout. US shipping: price not stated.