Is Loti Labs legit?
Loti Labs review: independent lab test results, published COAs, prices and ordering terms.
Loti Labs prices
| Peptide | Cheapest listing | Price | Per mg | Price rank | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | Tirz 50mg (GLP-2)1 × 50 mg | $289.99 | $5.80 | #173 of 183 | Buy |
| Retatrutide | R3TX 30mg (GLP-3)1 × 30 mg | $299.99 | $10.00 | #192 of 198 | Buy |
| Semaglutide | Sema 5mg (GLP-1)1 × 5 mg | $79.99 | $16.00 | #135 of 138 | Buy |
| GHK-Cu | GHK-Cu 50mg1 × 50 mg | $49.99 | $1.000 | #186 of 199 | Buy |
| BPC-157 | BPC-157 5mg1 × 5 mg | $49.99 | $10.00 | #179 of 183 | Buy |
| MOTS-c | MOTS-c 10mg1 × 10 mg | $59.99 | $6.00 | #174 of 188 | Buy |
| NAD+ | NAD+ 500mg1 × 500 mg | $89.99 | $0.180 | #170 of 189 | Buy |
| Tesamorelin | Tesamorelin 10mg1 × 10 mg | $79.99 | $8.00 | #152 of 184 | Buy |
| BPC-157 + TB-500 | BPC-157 5mg / TB-500 5mg (blend)1 × 10 mg | $99.99 | $10.00 | #164 of 169 | Buy |
| TB-500 | Thymosin Beta 4 (TB-500) 5mg1 × 5 mg | $49.99 | $10.00 | #163 of 174 | Buy |
| Selank | Selank 10mg1 × 10 mg | $49.99 | $5.00 | #134 of 168 | Buy |
| Semax | Semax 5mg1 × 5 mg | $39.99 | $8.00 | #160 of 163 | Buy |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | 5-amino-1MQ 10mg1 × 10 mg | $49.99 | $5.00 | #112 of 130 | Buy |
| Epithalon | Epitalon 10mg1 × 10 mg | $39.99 | $4.00 | #130 of 149 | Buy |
| Ipamorelin | Ipamorelin 2mg1 × 2 mg | $24.99 | $12.50 | #164 of 165 | Buy |
| Cagrilintide | Cagrilintide 5mg1 × 5 mg | $89.99 | $18.00 | #142 of 152 | Buy |
| DSIP | DSIP (Delta Sleep Inducing Peptide) 2mg1 × 2 mg | $29.99 | $15.00 | #151 of 151 | Buy |
| KPV | KPV 5mg1 × 5 mg | $54.99 | $11.00 | #162 of 163 | Buy |
| Sermorelin | Sermorelin 2mg1 × 2 mg | $29.99 | $15.00 | #133 of 135 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) | CJC-1295 W/O DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) 2mg1 × 2 mg | $29.99 | $15.00 | #130 of 135 | Buy |
| GLOW | Glow Blend 70mg (GHK-CU 50mg, BPC-157 10mg, TB-500 10mg)1 × 70 mg | $149.99 | $2.14 | #147 of 162 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin | CJC-1295 (no DAC) 5mg / Ipamorelin 5mg (blend)1 × 10 mg | $74.99 | $7.50 | #128 of 149 | Buy |
| AOD-9604 | AOD-9604 5mg1 × 5 mg | $49.99 | $10.00 | #108 of 138 | Buy |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | Thymosin Alpha 1 10mg1 × 10 mg | $79.99 | $8.00 | #102 of 138 | Buy |
| KLOW | Klow Blend 80mg (GHK-Cu 50mg, BPC-157 10mg, TB-500 10mg, KPV 10mg)1 × 80 mg | $159.99 | $2.00 | #152 of 167 | Buy |
| Glutathione | Glutathione 1500mg1 × 1500 mg | $99.99 | $0.067 | #110 of 123 | Buy |
| Melanotan II | Melanotan 2 10mg1 × 10 mg | $39.99 | $4.00 | #119 of 155 | Buy |
| Kisspeptin-10 | Kisspeptin-10 5mg1 × 5 mg | $49.99 | $10.00 | #114 of 125 | Buy |
| IGF-1 LR3 | IGF-1 LR3 1mg1 × 1 mg | $79.99 | $79.99 | #101 of 127 | Buy |
| PT-141 | PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10MG1 × 10 mg | $39.99 | $4.00 | #105 of 158 | Buy |
| Oxytocin | Oxytocin 2mg1 × 2 mg | $29.99 | $15.00 | #87 of 93 | Buy |
| CJC-1295 with DAC | CJC-1295 W/ DAC 2mg1 × 2 mg | $39.99 | $20.00 | #101 of 103 | Buy |
| Pinealon | Pinealon 10mg1 × 10 mg | $69.99 | $7.00 | #75 of 80 | Buy |
| GHRP-2 | GHRP-2 5mg1 × 5 mg | $24.99 | $5.00 | #62 of 73 | Buy |
| Snap-8 | Snap-8 10mg1 × 10 mg | $39.99 | $4.00 | #92 of 108 | Buy |
| LL-37 | LL-37 5mg1 × 5 mg | $79.99 | $16.00 | #91 of 102 | Buy |
| GHRP-6 | GHRP-6 5mg1 × 5 mg | $24.99 | $5.00 | #62 of 74 | Buy |
| Ipamorelin + Tesamorelin | Tesamorelin 10mg / Ipamorelin 2mg (blend)1 × 12 mg | $119.99 | $10.00 | #57 of 66 | Buy |
| Hexarelin | Hexarelin 2mg1 × 2 mg | $29.99 | $15.00 | #57 of 60 | Buy |
| Survodutide | Survodutide 10mg1 × 10 mg | $129.99 | $13.00 | #54 of 64 | Buy |
Price rank compares Loti Labs's cheapest vial of each peptide with every other vendor's cheapest. Prices are read from Loti Labs's website and may have changed.
Loti Labs across independent sources
Every source we have for Loti Labs, side by side. Tests of vials bought like a customer would weigh more than reports the vendor picked to publish. How the sources compare across all vendors. Had a Loti Labs vial tested? Send us the report.
| Source | What it found | |
|---|---|---|
| FinnrickBuys vials anonymously and tests them | 32 tests, passed 47% (95% range 31–64%) | Finnrick page |
| Measured in bought vialsFinnrick and other tests of vials bought like a customer would | Dose 92% (middle half 82–97%, 32 reports); within ±10% of label 50% (95% range 34–66%); purity median 99.47% | |
| Vendor's own COAsReports the vendor chose to publish | 40 reports, no readable numbers | Below |
| PepIndexScores how much evidence a vendor publishes (transparency, not quality) | 46/100 at 46% coverage, #40 of 58; checked 2026-09-28 | PepIndex page (data CC BY 4.0) |
| TitrateLabAggregates published COAs across labs | See their page | TitrateLab page |
Loti Labs independent lab test results (Finnrick)
Finnrick buys vials anonymously and tests them for purity and dose. Loti Labs scores 59% and ranks #406, with 15 of 32 tests passed; latest test 7 May 2025. Full record on Finnrick.
| Date | Peptide | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 7 May 2025 | Tirzepatide | Pass |
| 7 May 2025 | Tirzepatide | Fail |
| 6 May 2025 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 5 May 2025 | BPC-157 | Pass |
| 5 May 2025 | CJC-1295 (DAC) | Fail |
| 5 May 2025 | CJC-1295 (DAC) | Fail |
| 27 Mar 2025 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 27 Mar 2025 | Retatrutide | Pass |
| 25 Mar 2025 | Semaglutide | Fail |
| 25 Mar 2025 | Tirzepatide | Fail |
Loti Labs COA and lab reports
Loti Labs publishes 40 certificates of analysis, 0 with readable numbers, from Bioviridian.
All Loti Labs COA documents
- NAD+ · Bioviridian · 2026-08-10 View COA (image)
- Ipamorelin + Tesamorelin · Bioviridian · 2026-08-10 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Bioviridian · 2026-08-01 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Bioviridian · 2026-08-01 View COA (image)
- KPV · Bioviridian · 2026-07-27 View COA (image)
- MOTS-c · Bioviridian · 2026-07-27 View COA (image)
- Oxytocin · Bioviridian · 2026-07-27 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Bioviridian · 2026-07-27 View COA (image)
- Sermorelin · Bioviridian · 2026-07-27 View COA (image)
- Tesamorelin · Bioviridian · 2026-07-27 View COA (image)
- Thymosin Alpha-1 · Bioviridian · 2026-07-27 View COA (image)
- Tirzepatide · Bioviridian · 2026-07-27 View COA (image)
- Dihexa · Bioviridian · 2026-07-09 View COA (image)
- Cagrilintide · Bioviridian · 2026-06-29 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Bioviridian · 2026-06-29 View COA (image)
- Semaglutide · Bioviridian · 2026-06-29 View COA (image)
- TB-500 · Bioviridian · 2026-06-29 View COA (image)
- BPC-157 · Bioviridian · 2026-06-17 View COA (image)
- GHK-Cu · Bioviridian · 2026-06-17 View COA (image)
- IGF-1 LR3 · Bioviridian · 2026-06-17 View COA (image)
- Kisspeptin-10 · Bioviridian · 2026-06-17 View COA (image)
- PT-141 · Bioviridian · 2026-06-17 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Bioviridian · 2026-06-17 View COA (image)
- Semax · Bioviridian · 2026-06-17 View COA (image)
- Selank · Bioviridian · 2026-06-17 View COA (image)
- CJC-1295 (no DAC) · Bioviridian · 2026-05-17 View COA (image)
- CJC-1295 (no DAC) + Ipamorelin · Bioviridian · 2026-05-17 View COA (image)
- Epithalon · Bioviridian · 2026-05-17 View COA (image)
- GLOW · Bioviridian · 2026-05-17 View COA (image)
- Hexarelin · Bioviridian · 2026-05-17 View COA (image)
- Melanotan II · Bioviridian · 2026-05-17 View COA (image)
- Retatrutide · Bioviridian · 2026-05-17 View COA (image)
- Tesamorelin · Bioviridian · 2026-05-17 View COA (image)
- BPC-157 + TB-500 · Bioviridian · 2026-03-02 View COA (image)
- KLOW · Bioviridian · 2026-03-02 View COA (image)
- DSIP · Bioviridian · 2026-02-27 View COA (image)
- AOD-9604 · Bioviridian · 2026-02-06 View COA (image)
- GnRH · Bioviridian · 2026-02-06 View COA (image)
- MGF · Bioviridian · 2026-02-06 View COA (image)
- Glutathione · Bioviridian · 2026-02-05 View COA (image)
Ordering
- Website
- lotilabs.com
- Location
- US. Fl
- How to order
- Online checkout
- Shipping to the US
- price not stated, free over $99
- Payment
- Link Money same-day ACH (bank), other checkout methods not visible (Store API/cart locked)
- Ships from
- US
FAQ
Is Loti Labs legit?
Loti Labs has a Finnrick score of 59% (#406), with 15 of 32 independent lab tests passed. No red flags were found in its published COAs.
Does Loti Labs publish COAs or lab test results?
Yes: 40 published certificates of analysis, 0 with readable numbers, from Bioviridian.
Has Loti Labs been independently lab tested?
Finnrick has tested Loti Labs 32 times, with 15 of 32 passed.
How do you order from Loti Labs?
Online checkout. US shipping: price not stated, free over $99.